heaven forbids.Originally posted by hisoka:you taking what modules? maybe i go and be guest lecturer![]()
she practising so that her husband will nto die so fast?Originally posted by starblue:making a banana upside down cake lah... i've recently been practising my cooking on my family.. last night was fried rice (turned out perfect this time), and this afternoon was fried beehoon loh.. so next time may be baking something...
Care to share with me?Originally posted by starblue:heaven forbids.but of cos some of those level 3 lsm modules lah.
i tot i say liao?? in 2 or 3 years' time. after i grad and get a stable career (or rich hubby, which ever comes first).Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well at least some one's still pretty normal. heyz! so when you moving out? got house warming session for us?![]()
xin fei......Originally posted by StarPuppy:my class is "da chang jing" crazy![]()
everything la.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what can you tell?![]()
sigh.. wad can i say? not all guys are that gullible to fall for my twisted charms.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You've lost your Midas touch.![]()
you grad in a year right?Originally posted by starblue:i tot i say liao?? in 2 or 3 years' time. after i grad and get a stable career (or rich hubby, which ever comes first).![]()
you too?Originally posted by CoolMyth:xin fei......![]()
see what i'm talking about?? this is one guy who will never ever get anything other than an msn.Originally posted by hisoka:she practising so that her husband will nto die so fast?
Originally posted by starblue:sigh.. wad can i say? not all guys are that gullible to fall for my twisted charms.![]()
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:back from lunch.
Peektures enough for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you too?![]()
they got ringtones, mp3 and even wallpapers![]()
grad in 2 years lah.... then maybe wanna go nie for one year to save some money first and practice independance at home a bit before i really move out.Originally posted by hisoka:you grad in a year right?
if you go teaching then its a stable job once you in nie le mah
Congrats hisoka, I see you got her msn already.Originally posted by starblue:see what i'm talking about?? this is one guy who will never ever get anything other than an msn.![]()
gullible is cute. i didnt tell you that?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
gullible am i
O RLY? paiseh, forgot liao.Originally posted by starblue:gullible is cute. i didnt tell you that?![]()
eh?? u wanna know for wad? maybe after the bidding then tell u loh. i'm trying for one or two psych modules also.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Care to share with me?![]()
mistakes learn you mustOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
gullible am i
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:man, my downloads aren't moving..
Change ISP.Originally posted by seow:man, my downloads aren't moving..