~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:and oh, i dropped my phone many times, dipped it into a cupful of water, and its still ok.
Hello all.![]()
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:and oh, i dropped my phone many times, dipped it into a cupful of water, and its still ok.
Hello all.![]()
so talk strangely we all why??Originally posted by StarPuppy:mistakes learn you must![]()
you should be year 3 le what, so not 1 more year only meh??Originally posted by starblue:grad in 2 years lah.... then maybe wanna go nie for one year to save some money first and practice independance at home a bit before i really move out.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:~tralala![]()
yah... but i only went online there that one time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Congrats hisoka, I see you got her msn already.![]()
eh notOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
aiya, singtel, starhub, both suck, change to what?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Change ISP.![]()
Those again?Originally posted by starblue:eh?? u wanna know for wad? maybe after the bidding then tell u loh. i'm trying for one or two psych modules also.![]()
o.O year 3 and year 4 is 2 years wad.... then one more year in nie. that's 3 years mah.Originally posted by hisoka:you should be year 3 le what, so not 1 more year only meh??
aiyah go and stay hostel in ntu while in nie lor
ask coolmyth you mustOriginally posted by starblue:so talk strangely we all why??
yeah lor i think she give me fake msn to just get me off her tailOriginally posted by starblue:yah... but i only went online there that one time.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah... but i only went online there that one time.![]()
Go live in Bukit Timah, there got the new ISP(Q something, I think)Originally posted by seow:aiya, singtel, starhub, both suck, change to what?
private 100000000000gbps EU line?
no lah you doing extra one more year lah if not grad in 3 years mahOriginally posted by starblue:o.O year 3 and year 4 is 2 years wad.... then one more year in nie. that's 3 years mah.
reminds me like those horror moviesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got minor in Psycho, is it?
Does those involve involve the conducting of experiments and stuff?
dun have minor, if not i sure take.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Those again?Got minor in Psycho, is it?
Does those involve involve the conducting of experiments and stuff?
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:aiya, singtel, starhub, both suck, change to what?
hohoho.... i only have that one msn loh.. dun believe ask cool. i just dun go there often now...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor i think she give me fake msn to just get me off her tail![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask coolmyth you must![]()
Orh. No experiment = good. Can slack.Originally posted by starblue:dun have minor, if not i sure take.![]()
those experiments one is level 4 de lah, i think... besides, the psych modules i wan like cannot do expt one... and hor, i think u need to take those level 2 statistics modules for to do those level 3 modules with experiments de.
then how to find you when i lonelyOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho.... i only have that one msn loh.. dun believe ask cool. i just dun go there often now...
somehow that grammar are very screwing.Originally posted by TooFree:Somehow it is not about crapping along... I do not like to deceive by pretending who I am not really is from reality.![]()
private ~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:aiya, singtel, starhub, both suck, change to what?