then dun u never wanna find out no nothing about them biological experiments.Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me like those horror movies![]()
i live in bukit timah, har? ???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Go live in Bukit Timah, there got the new ISP(Q something, I think)![]()
Ask for her hp no lah.Originally posted by hisoka:then how to find you when i lonely![]()
some people like to talk about ethnics and the heavy stuff of life..my crapping sense also not that strangeOriginally posted by starblue:somehow that grammar are very screwing.
but seriously though... if u cant crap in cyber space, what else is there to do? discuss about the ethics of euthanasia and abortion???
Ahhhh.....Originally posted by TooFree:Somehow it is not about crapping along... I do not like to deceive by pretending who I am not really is from reality.![]()
whats ur idea of your own bio experimentOriginally posted by starblue:then dun u never wanna find out no nothing about them biological experiments.
i'm sure cool is always happy to oblige. arent u, cool?Originally posted by hisoka:then how to find you when i lonely![]()
sometimes its good not to be too diffrent..its like you got a low self esteem of yourself if you talk big on the netOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ahhhh.....
but how many people are showing who they really are in real life?![]()
You dont understand? ~tralala?Originally posted by seow:i live in bukit timah, har? ???
he got your hp number and willing to give me?Originally posted by starblue:i'm sure cool is always happy to oblige. arent u, cool?![]()
now now, my dear little itsy bitsy innocent jump-at-the-sightest-sight-of-blood pup. are u sure u wanna know?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats ur idea of your own bio experiment![]()
Me? Why me?Originally posted by starblue:i'm sure cool is always happy to oblige. arent u, cool?![]()
Life like movie, movie like life. Who cares?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes its good not to be too diffrent..its like you got a low self esteem of yourself if you talk big on the net![]()
like i said... he's one of those guys who will never ever get anything more than just an msn. hupmf.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask for her hp no lah.![]()
Me leh?Originally posted by starblue:like i said... he's one of those guys who will never ever get anything more than just an msn. hupmf.
Originally posted by starblue:like i said... he's one of those guys who will never ever get anything more than just an msn. hupmf.
being very different doesnt necessarily mean got low self esteem. i am quite different in real life than here.... but i like myself (maybe a little too much sometimes in my opinion, but that doesnt matter does it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes its good not to be too diffrent..its like you got a low self esteem of yourself if you talk big on the net![]()
There's still alfagal.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
starblue dun like me T.T
and it's hardly my fault, is it, cool?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
starblue dun like me T.T
hopefully you're not as violent irl.Originally posted by starblue:being very different doesnt necessarily mean got low self esteem. i am quite different in real life than here.... but i like myself (maybe a little too much sometimes in my opinion, but that doesnt matter does it?) the way i am and nobody's gonna tell me otherwise.
/raises eyebrow.Originally posted by hisoka:he got your hp number and willing to give me?![]()
i show so much concern and attention for you, and this is how you treat me!!! sobz!!Originally posted by starblue:and it's hardly my fault, is it, cool?![]()
hmmm.... before i answer that, answer me this:Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me leh?![]()
am i that lousy?Originally posted by starblue:now now, my dear little itsy bitsy innocent jump-at-the-sightest-sight-of-blood pup. are u sure u wanna know?
No comment.Originally posted by starblue:and it's hardly my fault, is it, cool?![]()