Originally posted by CoolMyth:There's still alfagal.![]()
yeah... you've showed much concern for the stomach of my future hubby, and attention at how violent and B i am. but those dun count. hmpf.Originally posted by hisoka:i show so much concern and attention for you, and this is how you treat me!!! sobz!!
Mum.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... before i answer that, answer me this:
if your wife and mum falls into the ocean, who would u save?![]()
just dun wanna scare u off mah... i mean, the more the merrier for my stapling, i mean, chatting with...Originally posted by StarPuppy:am i that lousy?![]()
Maybe I do have your hp no, but I didn't tell you leh?Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow.
how u know he got my hp?
how u know he will give u my hp?
how u know that i gave him the correct hp (if i even at all)?
how u know he'll give u that incorrect hp (if i gave him an incorrect one at all)?
how u know........
alright, u get the point.
true..but for me..what i say on the net must MOSTLY match up with what i amOriginally posted by starblue:being very different doesnt necessarily mean got low self esteem. i am quite different in real life than here.... but i like myself (maybe a little too much sometimes in my opinion, but that doesnt matter does it?) the way i am and nobody's gonna tell me otherwise.
hey!! being concerned about your husband is being concerned about you right?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... you've showed much concern for the stomach of my future hubby, and attention at how violent and B i am. but those dun count. hmpf.
ah... i see.. then u will not like my answer to that particular question u had previously.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mum.
Wife can divorce, find new one and remarry. Mum only one.![]()
haha...whats with you and staplers?Originally posted by starblue:just dun wanna scare u off mah... i mean, the more the merrier for my stapling, i mean, chatting with...![]()
hiz rainee!! watcha doing moaning in here??Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh~!![]()
/pounces on rainee jie and muakz herOriginally posted by rainee:arrrrgh~!![]()
hello rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:arrrrgh~!![]()
waiting to sign in into MSN...Originally posted by hisoka:hiz rainee!! watcha doing moaning in here??
RAINEE! *gropes*Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh~!![]()
o.O then can u help me investigate for hisoka's hp?? me wanna send secret admirer msges to prank him.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe I do have your hp no, but I didn't tell you leh?![]()
True mah, no meh?Originally posted by starblue:ah... i see.. then u will not like my answer to that particular question u had previously.![]()
did my starblue mei just called me a frustrated cow?Originally posted by starblue:/pounces on rainee jie and muakz her
/big mistake. backs away slowly.
ok, it must be written somewhere that u should never attempt to kiss a frustrated cow right?
problems with my parents lor, like usual...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello rainee jie![]()
whats wrong?![]()
Aiyah, they haven't seen your full face for a few years, try to understand them lah.Originally posted by rainee:waiting to sign in into MSN...
just had another tiff with my parents lor, so managed to escape outside the hse with the excuse of buying pet food for my hammie
then went into a net cafe and came here lor
seriously, i tink i shud stop talking to my parents to minimize the number of arguments we have every week...maybe that will happen when i start working![]()
What's in it for me?Originally posted by starblue:o.O then can u help me investigate for hisoka's hp?? me wanna send secret admirer msges to prank him.
and dun tell him i even said that to u.
you go out also need their permission meh?Originally posted by rainee:waiting to sign in into MSN...
just had another tiff with my parents lor, so managed to escape outside the hse with the excuse of buying pet food for my hammie
then went into a net cafe and came here lor
seriously, i tink i shud stop talking to my parents to minimize the number of arguments we have every week...maybe that will happen when i start working![]()
i'm not listening~~ lalalalalalala....Originally posted by hisoka:hey!! being concerned about your husband is being concerned about you right?
and attention to your violent nature and B-ness definitely shows that i and concerned about you and want to help you overcome these fualts + that i accept them![]()
some ones in a state of denial i seeOriginally posted by starblue:i'm not listening~~ lalalalalalala....
*slaps cool*Originally posted by CoolMyth:RAINEE! *gropes*![]()