no la, not cos of him...they just met him last weekend and i tink now they like him more than they like me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, they haven't seen your full face for a few years, try to understand them lah.
Unless they're arguing with you because of errmmm....him.![]()
o.O that might be the last big mistake you'll ever make. heck, that might well be the last thing u ever did. i'll pray for your soul.Originally posted by CoolMyth:RAINEE! *gropes*![]()
I'm just sayang-ing my rainee mei, cannot ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*slaps cool*
anyone touch my rainee jie*![]()
just bring your "cat" for talks lorOriginally posted by rainee:waiting to sign in into MSN...
just had another tiff with my parents lor, so managed to escape outside the hse with the excuse of buying pet food for my hammie
then went into a net cafe and came here lor
seriously, i tink i shud stop talking to my parents to minimize the number of arguments we have every week...maybe that will happen when i start working![]()
yea go out alone must need permissionOriginally posted by hisoka:you go out also need their permission meh?
get your own place!! then got internet also![]()
hehe... cos your signature got cute cow mah.Originally posted by rainee:did my starblue mei just called me a frustrated cow?
nvm...*muacks*![]()
Originally posted by rainee:no la, not cos of him...they just met him last weekend and i tink now they like him more than they like me.
talk abt unfairness. hmmph.
Originally posted by rainee:no la, not cos of him...they just met him last weekend and i tink now they like him more than they like me.
hmmm....Originally posted by starblue:o.O that might be the last big mistake you'll ever make. heck, that might well be the last thing u ever did. i'll pray for your soul.
Did I sense a tinge of jealousy in that post?Originally posted by starblue:o.O that might be the last big mistake you'll ever make. heck, that might well be the last thing u ever did. i'll pray for your soul.
erm..... do things for me is for rewards and not cos of the goodness of your heart and the milk of human kindness flowing in your veins ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:What's in it for me?![]()
*hands a GIANT staple to starblue*Originally posted by starblue:o.O that might be the last big mistake you'll ever make. heck, that might well be the last thing u ever did. i'll pray for your soul.
hmmz...Originally posted by rainee:yea go out alone must need permissionunless i wan them to follow me out of cos
hehe..Originally posted by starblue:hehe... cos your signature got cute cow mah.![]()
i'm sorry... but did u just suggest that groping is something to be envying after?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Did I sense a tinge of jealousy in that post?![]()
Milk?Originally posted by starblue:erm..... do things for me is for rewards and not cos of the goodness of your heart and the milk of human kindness flowing in your veins ah?
fine then.
/sulks
sorry..but isn't that good?Originally posted by rainee:no la, not cos of him...they just met him last weekend and i tink now they like him more than they like me.
I thought you wanted some fair treatment, that's all.Originally posted by starblue:i'm sorry... but did u just suggest that groping is something to be envying after?![]()
i'll leave it to rainee jie to decide the punishment. it's her wad-ever that was groped, not mine... and besides, i dun think cool'll be happy to have his balls stapled right in the equator.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*hands a GIANT staple to starblue*
i cant seem to convince them, Rin can do a better job i tink...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oh well then maybe you can convince them to let you come sg to stay![]()
you know hor.... later he thinks you're promising him a date with me and if i dun turn up, he might wanna have a go at u for revenge. just a gentle reminder, so dun blame me if u meet with such a mishap ok?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Milk?
Oi, hisoka, give blue blue your no, she want to ask you out for a date.![]()
hes sick in the mindOriginally posted by starblue:i'm sorry... but did u just suggest that groping is something to be envying after?![]()
some injustice is needed for a healthy balanced diet. but thanks for the convern.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you wanted some fair treatment, that's all.![]()
Nah, he won't be in campus much longer anyway.Originally posted by starblue:you know hor.... later he thinks you're promising him a date with me and if i dun turn up, he might wanna have a go at u for revenge. just a gentle reminder, so dun blame me if u meet with such a mishap ok?
ask her to pm me lor.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Milk?
Oi, hisoka, give blue blue your no, she want to ask you out for a date.![]()