now now... dun insult the freak.. that's not a very nice thing to do.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes sick in the mind![]()
taoyan!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes sick in the mind![]()
nvm, starblue mei can do watever u wan to himOriginally posted by starblue:i'll leave it to rainee jie to decide the punishment. it's her wad-ever that was groped, not mine... and besides, i dun think cool'll be happy to have his balls stapled right in the equator.
just his balls? shouldn't some acid be included?Originally posted by starblue:i'll leave it to rainee jie to decide the punishment. it's her wad-ever that was groped, not mine... and besides, i dun think cool'll be happy to have his balls stapled right in the equator.
oh come on, i'm not as violent as you are.Originally posted by starblue:you know hor.... later he thinks you're promising him a date with me and if i dun turn up, he might wanna have a go at u for revenge. just a gentle reminder, so dun blame me if u meet with such a mishap ok?
i oledi went out with them by my side most of the time...they cant seem to understand that i m already nearly 23 and need some time by myselfOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz...
sad, nvm lah just go out, if they follow you go and bring them on big detour go shopping lah, sleeping on th ebeach etc
Originally posted by starblue:now now... dun insult the freak.. that's not a very nice thing to do.![]()
but..but..the freak is sick ma...Originally posted by starblue:now now... dun insult the freak.. that's not a very nice thing to do.![]()
Aiyah, in the eyes of parents ah, their children har, will and always will be, 3 years old.Originally posted by rainee:i oledi went out with them by my side most of the time...they cant seem to understand that i m already nearly 23 and need some time by myself
sad. thats why you need to get married soon, and they will leave you aloneOriginally posted by rainee:i oledi went out with them by my side most of the time...they cant seem to understand that i m already nearly 23 and need some time by myself
yay!Originally posted by rainee:nvm, starblue mei can do watever u wan to him![]()
haiz...dun tink i can accomodate them anymore once i start working la...no choice liao, otherwise i will forever stay by their side and cant make it on my own lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, in the eyes of parents ah, their children har, will and always will be, 3 years old.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yay!![]()
why must he be in campus in order to hunt you down? any pervert can do that easily u know...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, he won't be in campus much longer anyway.![]()
sad but true...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, in the eyes of parents ah, their children har, will and always will be, 3 years old.![]()
hanor hanor....Originally posted by hisoka:ask her to pm me lor.
dun say until so obvious lah. give her some face mah![]()
huh?? starblue pls don't lump me inthe same category as you. thxOriginally posted by starblue:why must he be in campus in order to hunt you down? any pervert can do that easily u know...![]()
actually my mom does wan me to get married faster so she can wash her hands off me...Originally posted by hisoka:sad. thats why you need to get married soon, and they will leave you alone
(rin might want to give me a treat for sayign this![]()
)
Maybe they haven't had enough of you yet, now that you're back.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...dun tink i can accomodate them anymore once i start working la...no choice liao, otherwise i will forever stay by their side and cant make it on my own lor![]()
just imagine my rainee jie future...and the familyOriginally posted by rainee:actually my mom does wan me to get married faster so she can wash her hands off me...
but i dun wan to get married so fast leh, must at least advance in my career and have a stable financial foundation first![]()
just go rom first lor. no harm done mah, even if break also you got advantageOriginally posted by rainee:actually my mom does wan me to get married faster so she can wash her hands off me...
but i dun wan to get married so fast leh, must at least advance in my career and have a stable financial foundation first![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? starblue pls don't lump me inthe same category as you. thx
dun tink he wans to get married dat fast osoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe they haven't had enough of you yet, now that you're back.
Wait till they start to get sian of pestering you ah, then you can slowly do whatever you want.
Of course, since your parents like ah cat, then ask him to help lor, with a big red dowry packet of 5 digits.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:taoyan!![]()