Why not try the reverse?Originally posted by rainee:actually my mom does wan me to get married faster so she can wash her hands off me...
but i dun wan to get married so fast leh, must at least advance in my career and have a stable financial foundation first![]()
si mi tai ji?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
o.O u two are thinking about marriage already?Originally posted by rainee:dun tink he wans to get married dat fast oso![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:just imagine my rainee jie future...and the family![]()
Good luck for your test.Originally posted by StarPuppy:bye all![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh crap...MOS is fucking me up![]()
there are so many damn threads about MEEE
bloody hell![]()
oh well, they are proceeding fast i would sayOriginally posted by starblue:o.O u two are thinking about marriage already?
eh...see first ba...but i tink must at least date one year before go ROMOriginally posted by hisoka:just go rom first lor. no harm done mah, even if break also you got advantage![]()
anyway why your mum dun like you wanna throw you away faster??![]()
relax gal.. they'll soon past.. trust me, i speak from experience.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh crap...MOS is fucking me up![]()
there are so many damn threads about MEEE
bloody hell![]()
Originally posted by starblue:relax gal.. they'll soon past.. trust me, i speak from experience.
/shivers
i'm sorry to be the one to inform u, but we are from completely different classes of human.Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? starblue pls don't lump me inthe same category as you. thx
nah, after marriage liao it will be hard to concentrate fully on career...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why not try the reverse?
Marry first, then develop career.![]()
if not how to know what i'll be getting in the future?? and besides, i eye their pancreas, appendix, cornea, sphincter of oddi also mah....Originally posted by hisoka:oh well, they are proceeding fast i would say![]()
but then again you eye a guy's balls even b4 you two are together![]()
wad???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
But the reverse is also true mah.Originally posted by rainee:nah, after marriage liao it will be hard to concentrate fully on career...
rom is sign piece of paper only mah. can still carry on as usual oneOriginally posted by rainee:eh...see first ba...but i tink must at least date one year before go ROM
cos she said she had enuff of worrying abt me, so now cant wait to just leave me with another person lor![]()
xiang dang nian, when blue blue was the chi za feng yun ren wu.....Originally posted by starblue:wad???
that's why i say, go into the most rewarding careerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:But the reverse is also true mah.
When too engrossed into career, you won't think about marriage. Your mind will be full of climbing up the career ladder....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:that's why i say, go into the most rewarding careerHousewife... as u climb up this career ladder, your marriage life will also improve.
yeah... but i've grown old from then... now i tui chu jiang hu for these pretty young ones to take the stage... we can all be famous at the same time now can we?Originally posted by CoolMyth:xiang dang nian, when blue blue was the chi za feng yun ren wu.....![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
bye cool...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Time to bath liao, hair starting to get itchy.
Later everyone.![]()