@_@Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Yes. hahaha...Originally posted by seow:another anime?
nnh!
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:@_@
Originally posted by mystiv:
what happens when you add love hina and seow together?
yeap thats right, you get a seow gina
sibeh nonsense.Originally posted by mystiv:
what happens when you add love hina and seow together?
yeap thats right, you get a seow gina
back from bath.Originally posted by hisoka:seow like fan service so much?? make the title also about a fan service anime
you forgot violenceOriginally posted by seow:back from bath.
Aiya, if love hina was only fan service and nothing else, it wouldn't be as popular as it is today.
There are other stuff to focus on, such as the relationship between naru and keitaro lah.
Her reluctance/inability to express her true emotions to kei, being dishonest with herself, acting so temperamental and indecisive and how keitaro being the goondu eventually became a pair, then theres how the girls treat the dude punching him around.
How to say ah?
Its comedy, romance and err, everything nice mixed into one. V. .V
you can go and watch tenchi muyo alsoOriginally posted by seow:and not to mention all the small small sub plots and character intro.
Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot violence
and self multilation and erm wanton destruction
yeah sad, germ won.Originally posted by mystiv:match over
4-2, to germany
See lor, exlectricity bills went through the roof i think.Originally posted by hisoka:you can go and watch tenchi muyo also
dont tempt me.Originally posted by M©+square:Last Exile - by Gonzo Production.
Recommended.
Very nice drawings and interesting plot.
Now still at ep4
Chao!
Night night.Originally posted by seow:dont tempt me.
Goodnight to those who still are awake.