Cant a guy feel another guys tight @ss ? its only natural... he heOriginally posted by rainee:spanks him for wat?![]()
err u can feel another guy's ass, but not one who is already attached hor..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Cant a guy feel another guys tight @ss ? its only natural... he he
You can ask, I can help you translate some of them.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...my own invented dunno what sound-language??
yep...i see the hokkien corner..
but still...no translation lah.![]()
Brotherly love only ma... u know..Originally posted by rainee:err u can feel another guy's ass, but not one who is already attached hor..![]()
hello mystiv...Originally posted by mystiv:hola rainee!
*muacks!*
*huggsss*
hey people. i just taught you guys another way to die![]()
another soap guy...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Brotherly love only ma... u know..
like brokeback mountain.. there was no stopping either of them ..he he..
Originally posted by rainee:*muackssss*![]()
but my Rin is straight de hor...so pls find another guy to accomodate ur..erm needsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Brotherly love only ma... u know..
like brokeback mountain.. there was no stopping either of them ..he he..
Ok lor, enjoying my holidays.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*pats mayi on the head*
guai.. he he.. how are u ?
why spank me? = =Originally posted by BadzMaro:
heh heh.... *spanks nekorins @ss*
i see rin and maro enjoy smOriginally posted by NekoRin:why spank me? = =
*claws BadzMaro face*
Originally posted by mystiv:hola rainee!
*muacks!*
*huggsss*
nope i don't enjoy SMOriginally posted by hisoka:i see rin and maro enjoy sm![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
*hugs back~~*
you are already deadOriginally posted by mystiv:hey people. i didnt die!![]()
alright, im ready to take back my wordsOriginally posted by NekoRin:![]()
oh! i thought you guys were spanking and clawing each otherOriginally posted by NekoRin:nope i don't enjoy SM
just countering back nia![]()
Another way to die?Originally posted by mystiv:hola rainee!
*muacks!*
*huggsss*
wth is that?Originally posted by NekoRin:you are already dead
*launches Gae Bolg*
alright. that method only work for guysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Another way to die?
Originally posted by hisoka:i see rin and maro enjoy sm![]()