cheekyOriginally posted by mystiv:alright. that method only work for guys
but hey! you can try kissing and hugging rin. maybe rainee would kill you too![]()
err even i dunno wat is dat siaOriginally posted by mystiv:wth is that?
*hides behind rainee*![]()
ahh..its alright..come to me..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
nooooo![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:alright. that method only work for guys
but hey! you can try kissing and hugging rin. maybe rainee would kill you too![]()
hey, im pure and innocent alright?Originally posted by udontknowme:cheeky
i can predict that mystiv will die young...![]()
still means u love it...Originally posted by NekoRin:nope i don't enjoy SM
just countering back nia![]()
you die, i dieOriginally posted by rainee:err even i dunno wat is dat sia
dun hide behind me leh...
Originally posted by hisoka:i see rin and maro enjoy sm![]()
i tink u do...i will be glad to do it actuallyOriginally posted by mystiv:ahh..its alright..come to me..
wth. do i want my body to be blasted into pieces or something?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:err even i dunno wat is dat sia
dun hide behind me leh...
hey, do anything except for blasting my face, alright?Originally posted by rainee:i tink u do...i will be glad to do it actually![]()
if u are im not groundedOriginally posted by mystiv:hey, im pure and innocent alright?![]()
yes... i admit.. i watched Brokeback Mountain recently. I was compelled to by 4 hot chicks , 5 joints and a bottle of Johnny Walker.. so i was pretty much slumped on the sofa... imagining Nekorin as my brokeback partner.Originally posted by udontknowme:another soap guy...
*pushes mystiv to the front and runs away*Originally posted by mystiv:you die, i die![]()
damn it, u're too free, aren't you?Originally posted by TooFree:+1 for my post count.
LOL, I want my life.Originally posted by mystiv:alright. that method only work for guys
lends mystiv some glueOriginally posted by rainee:*pushes mystiv to the front and runs away*![]()
*clings on to rainee*Originally posted by rainee:*pushes mystiv to the front and runs away*![]()
*kicks maro to the moon*Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes... i admit.. i watched Brokeback Mountain recently. I was compelled to by 4 hot chicks , 5 joints and a bottle of Johnny Walker.. so i was pretty much slumped on the sofa... imagining Nekorin as my brokeback partner.
get the sissorsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*unfs all the guys.... *
and ladies.. wait your turn.. he he...![]()
u wan to join maro on the moon?Originally posted by mystiv:*clings on to rainee*
great minds think alikeOriginally posted by hisoka:lends mystiv some glue