mayi just said some VERY VERY WRONG...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Toy carrot got that long lah.
But real carrot, never see before.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bro... its 12 inches and 5 inches in circumference.. ur 'blunt' scissors will not even scratch it.. if u are trying to inflict brutal scars n unspeakable pain on it... let me assure u that it wont work n u wont get the satisfaction out of it.. he he... ever been slapped in the face with a 12 inch carrot ? he he...![]()

he he...Originally posted by udontknowme:just give the carrot to a couple of rabbits...
im sure they'll enjoy it.
im sure the person whom the carrot belongs to will be happy, feeding hungry little rabbits...
So I guess it's going the R(A) way?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...everyone below 21 pls siam when he comes along hor![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:holy crap, looks like 3 great minds think alike
and no one can accuse us of NPNT![]()
im sorry, thats the natural colour of the product coming from a dirty carrotOriginally posted by The man who was death:i prefer white colour one![]()
thats why i say..sometimes u dunno is betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So I guess it's going the R(A) way?![]()
then...you still eatOriginally posted by mystiv:im sorry, thats the natural colour of the product coming from a dirty carrot![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:mayi just said some VERY VERY WRONG...
maro will KILL you...
RABBITS!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he...
u understand me so well....![]()

so u seen a 'toy carrot' is it ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Toy carrot got that long lah.
But real carrot, never see before.
dun worry...i protect you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
awww...Originally posted by udontknowme:RABBITS!!!
oh how i pity them![]()
Help you correct it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
"shan ge chou pi jiang,yi guo yi ge zhu ge liang"![]()
sorry arh..my chinese really horrible![]()
you never teach herOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats why i say..sometimes u dunno is better![]()
wah the rabbits so cute~~~Originally posted by udontknowme:RABBITS!!!
oh how i pity them![]()
if a KATANA couldnt even scratch it.. what could that derelict do to my 12 inch carrot hor... puh lease bro...Originally posted by mystiv:
new product, anyone tried before?![]()
This sentence more or less confirm my suspicion that it is not going the way I'm expecting it to be.Originally posted by rainee:somehow all teh innocent remarks are making this conversation worse![]()
thank youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Help you correct it.
san ge chou pi jiang, shen guo yi ge zhu ge liang![]()
poison meh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:then...you still eat
poison de![]()
type in english lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Help you correct it.
san ge chou pi jiang, shen guo yi ge zhu ge liang![]()
maro shud be kept on the moon only and apart from all human beingsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so u seen a 'toy carrot' is it ?
i see... n where did u see it ler ? he he..
real one.. i will show u.. PM me for pics.. exclusive for UR eyes only..![]()
What do u expect this conversation will be going ? maybe i can clarify some things to u..~~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This sentence more or less confirm my suspicion that it is not going the way I'm expecting it to be.![]()
Cute!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:RABBITS!!!
oh how i pity them![]()