haiya.. dun make mayi feel like she dunno anything.. she is right in a way.. coz she can be wild n crazy in both ways lo.. he he.. think of it as like that. N i totally understand what mayi says lo...heh heh...Originally posted by udontknowme:butbutbut...we are talking about different types of wild and crazy .
the kind with maro the taro is BAD BAD BAD...
her own kind...still ok lah...
*hint hint*Originally posted by hisoka:what do you need him for??
get lost. shooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:trust me.. inside that shell n cold exterior of hers.. is a caged animal wanting out...
waiting to go on a frenzy... blood llust.... n i am willing to sacrifice myself.. my body too.. to tame her down... n leash her... but a caged animal can only be caged so long before it looses the fire in its eyes....
go for it!!Originally posted by NekoRin:i tot is "Hooooo~~"???![]()
Maro is a good totem to place to ward off other guys![]()
Need to show here meh?Originally posted by hisoka:what!? no kiss and hugs??
Originally posted by NekoRin:i tot is "Hooooo~~"???![]()
Maro is a good totem to place to ward off other guys![]()
Yeah... I know.Originally posted by udontknowme:butbutbut...we are talking about different types of wild and crazy .
the kind with maro the taro is BAD BAD BAD...
her own kind...still ok lah...
I got sudden urge for some.. hibbie jibbies...he he...Originally posted by NekoRin:gawd, i got the sudden urge to go down and eat prata![]()
reminds me of SATAOriginally posted by NekoRin:gawd, i got the sudden urge to go down and eat prata![]()
Prata shop still open?Originally posted by NekoRin:gawd, i got the sudden urge to go down and eat prata![]()
= =Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me of SATA![]()
most prata shops open till late late oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Prata shop still open?
>.<Originally posted by NekoRin:= =
SATA = Secretly Admiring The Ant ?![]()
dunno..i do now...Originally posted by The man who was death:pup pup, how many pushups can u do?? i can do only one![]()
usually...i would think in central area liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:most prata shops open till late late one
Ahh!!! The prata shop here close at night.Originally posted by The man who was death:most prata shops open till late late one
does it matter??Originally posted by The man who was death:pup pup, how many pushups can u do?? i can do only one![]()
Like that also can.Originally posted by NekoRin:= =
SATA = Secretly Admiring The Ant ?![]()
of cos it does, need to do at least 3 to pass napfaOriginally posted by hisoka:does it matter??![]()
my side never close one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ahh!!! The prata shop here close at night.![]()
the one 1block away from my house opens 24hours :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:usually...i would think in central area liao![]()
paiseh i post wrongly it's pullup not pushupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dunno..i do now...
see how many![]()
but at how long duration?![]()