can see the character very familiar with VGAOriginally posted by M©+square:
Full Title is DNA².
If you want the link to the comic. I can PM you.
I bought a set of Chuang Yi. Then i bought another set of TONG LI. haha
The Anime is very good.
Correct, only 5 vol. I remember i read it on 1998.Originally posted by alexkusu:Mc, DNA2 only 5 volume..correct or not? so short leh
ah, thanks.Originally posted by M©+square:Correct, only 5 vol. I remember i read it on 1998.
I"S is 15 volume.
in layman's terms this is called the heavenly power of SBHOriginally posted by seow:a little jabbering solved this weird problem..
two mid finger upOriginally posted by udontknowme:
my mommy's NOT AT HOME!!!
how'd the paper go??
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah, thanks.
whats I"S? VGAi's?
whoa...1998..nearly a decade ago leh. How old ru again?
Btw, do you know Crying Freeman? Any idea of works by the same author? I forgot his name. Publisher is Viz Manga I think
thanksOriginally posted by M©+square:
This is I"S
Crying Freeman, i used to have the comic and Santuary.
Kazuo Koike(story), Ryoichi Ikegami(illustrator)
Do a google on the both of them?
i didnt say she cmi lor.. jus saw her shakin and trembling.. so i just tot..hei, she's just one of us, not those nerd types jkOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeah...me is sneaking online
eh...what paper was the one today??
asking for help doesnt mean cmi lah...maybe she just wants your attention
what's the story abt??Originally posted by M©+square:
This is I"S
Crying Freeman, i used to have the comic and Santuary.
Kazuo Koike(story), Ryoichi Ikegami(illustrator)
Do a google on the both of them?
haha...poor kid...Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt say she cmi lor.. jus saw her shakin and trembling.. so i just tot..hei, she's just one of us, not those nerd types jk
paper on product development, etc leh..didnt study at all since its open book. I realise now open book exam means a hard exam
u could jus simply tick the rest right? its MCQ for god sake!Originally posted by udontknowme:haha...poor kid...
hmm...i made the same mistake for my bio paper. didnt finish about 40 MCQs...
ah well...its over.
when's your next paper?
tell her ur checkin test answers on the webOriginally posted by udontknowme:shit...mom's back
hmm... but then frens wun go asking... "eh, my bday today, remember to bring gifts ah..." dun they?Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..out for fren bday dinner
i realise real frens dun ask for gifts, they ask for ur presence
Originally posted by The man who was death:I like love hina!!! but not to the extent of going gaga!!