time limit?Originally posted by The man who was death:of cos it does, need to do at least 3 to pass napfa
and what do you need to pass napfa now for??Originally posted by The man who was death:of cos it does, need to do at least 3 to pass napfa
Since when NAPFA got pushups de? Not pull-ups?Originally posted by The man who was death:of cos it does, need to do at least 3 to pass napfa
hmm...so lucky...Originally posted by NekoRin:the one 1block away from my house opens 24hours :3
of course canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like that also can.![]()
woah!! biggest winning margin by a team so far.Originally posted by hisoka:my side never close one.
in other news, its now 4-nil to spain !!
if need 3pushups to pass NAPFA alot of ppl will have pass liaoz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when NAPFA got pushups de? Not pull-ups?
End liao ar?Originally posted by hisoka:my side never close one.
in other news, its now 4-nil to spain !!
Ya, you created a long form for shit: Starblue's Heaven something...Originally posted by NekoRin:of course can
i think i'm quite proficient in thinking out weird names for abbrev.![]()
got napfa test coming up, if fail hor when i year 2 may not get to go on those attachments or overseas trip stuffsOriginally posted by hisoka:and what do you need to pass napfa now for??
just overOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:End liao ar?
Get A also no problem.Originally posted by NekoRin:if need 3pushups to pass NAPFA alot of ppl will have pass liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:StarBlue Heaven's International Trademark
Ya, you created a long form for sh[b]it: Starblue's Heaven something...[/b]
ya lah pull up i post wrongly paisehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when NAPFA got pushups de? Not pull-ups?
wtf!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:got napfa test coming up, if fail hor when i year 2 may not get to go on those attachments or overseas trip stuffs
time limit..u still haven tell meOriginally posted by The man who was death:ya lah pull up i post wrongly paiseh
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Starblue's Heaven Inhouse Tenant
Ya, you created a long form for sh[b]it: Starblue's Heaven something...[/b]
cos get send overseas for attachment need to be goody student mah, and pe counts as a module so must be all round goody studentOriginally posted by hisoka:wtf!!!
which idiot came up with such a stupid criteria!!
ask him to come and see me if not i blow it up in press!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:wtf!!!
which idiot came up with such a stupid criteria!!
ask him to come and see me if not i blow it up in press!!!!
pull up got time limit de meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:time limit..u still haven tell me![]()
NAPFA standard de ma, either 30s or 60sOriginally posted by StarPuppy:time limit..u still haven tell me![]()
why tf is pe a module!! thats crap to the absolute lvl.Originally posted by The man who was death:cos get send overseas for attachment need to be goody student mah, and pe counts as a module so must be all round goody student
standard is 10Originally posted by The man who was death:pull up got time limit de meh?
just do as much as u can while u can hold on to the bar
actually it is a moudle but it is not weighted so heavily as the restOriginally posted by hisoka:why tf is pe a module!! thats crap to the absolute lvl.
pe is physical fitness if going by your napfa and has nothing to do with how good your attitude/performance/aptitude/adaptibility!