That's Singapore.Originally posted by hisoka:why tf is pe a module!! thats crap to the absolute lvl.
pe is physical fitness if going by your napfa and has nothing to do with how good your attitude/performance/aptitude/adaptibility!
Good night! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by NekoRin:go sleep le nightz
wah sai!! pup pup so fit!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:standard is 10
but today i do quick de is 4![]()
i think i sucky liao...tomorrow must go see how many i can really doOriginally posted by The man who was death:wah sai!! pup pup so fit!!
actually got eh, back in sec sch all the ccas leaders can go overseas trip but to msia only lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's Singapore.
You never see students who can get posted overseas because of their CCAs.![]()
The really good ones can go US for training. My school sent a batch to Japan for training.Originally posted by The man who was death:actually got eh, back in sec sch all the ccas leaders can go overseas trip but to msia only lah.
then those student leaders like prefects can go aust
my sch got send to japan and south korea. but only for engineering studentsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The really good ones can go US for training. My school sent a batch to Japan for training.
Wah, so good. Why only engineering students?Originally posted by The man who was death:my sch got send to japan and south korea. but only for engineering students
ITE now known for hands on skills lor, engineering more hands on lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, so good. Why only engineering students?
no lor...u must count MCE,IT and the other departments alsoOriginally posted by The man who was death:ITE now known for hands on skills lor, engineering more hands on lor.
Oh....Originally posted by The man who was death:ITE now known for hands on skills lor, engineering more hands on lor.
yah hor nursing alsoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no lor...u must count MCE,IT and the other departments also![]()
zerglingsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*peeks in and looks at the gathering of younglings*![]()
night mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tired liao, time to sleep. Good night!
bye byeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tired liao, time to sleep. Good night!
hows the nursing department?Originally posted by The man who was death:yah hor nursing also
only got overseas attachments for engineering students so far leh, i just tot it might be because engineering more like vocational skills and ite more known for that
nvr go see their facilities yet.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows the nursing department?![]()
i see...my side..got a few cute looking girls at IT department..but nice to look at timesOriginally posted by The man who was death:nvr go see their facilities yet.
got one nursing student very famous, that marcus chia guy, got poly he dun want then come to ite.
kan tou not at nursing dept lah, it's at beauty therapy![]()
saw a lot of NAFA students when I was around Bencoolen in the evening.Originally posted by StarPuppy:zerglings![]()
what happened?Originally posted by starblue:alas... where is a kind listening ear when u need one?
dunno... suddenly feel..... sad doesnt quite describe it.... it's just totally wierd u know.. i was just reading some stuff before i turn in. then all of a sudden i feel kinda down...Originally posted by LazerLordz:what happened?![]()