heh, he looks like some punk-model wannabe.Originally posted by Pitot:cos the pretty ones gone home liao. or go out to town liao.
btw, the fashion photographer is my module HOD.![]()
the people in my school all are crazy one. from the students to the lecturers to the security guards. All trying to be "outstanding"Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh, he looks like som punk-model wannabe.![]()
the only remarkable thing about your security guards are that they have bellies like a pig.Originally posted by Pitot:the people in my school all are crazy one. from the students to the lecturers to the security guards. All trying to be "outstanding"
lecturers having like 2 big ear holes.
u see wrong one mah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the only remarkable thing about your security guards are that they have bellies like a pig.
and some of the admin managers are rude. chased us visitors out when we visited the graduation exhibition a short while back..wanted to tekan him by emailing the head of corporate relations.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:did anyone notice the moon tonight.
it's very large.
what what what r u up to???Originally posted by LazerLordz:tonight, evil is my middle name.![]()
I'm not the sifu leh.Originally posted by Pitot:
nabeiz. so how. when u wan to guide me? i must pai u shi fu leh.![]()
just feeling evil in my bones.Originally posted by udontknowme:what what what r u up to???
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm not the sifu leh.
I am a moody fotographer.![]()
tsk.Originally posted by Pitot:BTW, my campus not many beauties. must hop over to fashion sch. omgomgomg.![]()
go to sleep...Originally posted by LazerLordz:just feeling evil in my bones.![]()
cut grind?Originally posted by Pitot:den lets cut grind cut grind .
translate to chinese directly.Originally posted by LazerLordz:cut grind?simi lai eh? edible?
qie mo?Originally posted by Pitot:translate to chinese directly.![]()
qie chuoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:qie mo?![]()
i'm a bit blur tonight.![]()
jie chu you mean?Originally posted by Pitot:qie chuo![]()
no qie chuo qie chuo skills.Originally posted by LazerLordz:jie chu you mean?![]()
haha I really have no idea what qie chuo is man..Originally posted by Pitot:no qie chuo qie chuo skills.
jie chu wtf is tat?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:haha I really have no idea what qie chuo is man..
you're talking to a chap who took MT 3 times at A levels before passing.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
i haven listened to mrbrowns podcast since the X men one.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:i can't take it .. he's too funny.