she buy product from him mah.Originally posted by rainee:wa so close with alfa jie le ah?![]()
ooh ic ic...perfume hor?Originally posted by seow:she buy product from him mah.![]()
hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!
is there a soccer match now??
hmm...i think there is a match at 9...Originally posted by rainee:hello udon
dunno, but i know got one earlier this afternoon, my dad was watching it on the tv![]()
think so.Originally posted by rainee:ooh ic ic...perfume hor?![]()
not tomorrow until sundayOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm...i think there is a match at 9...
so u gonna come online everyday now??
Originally posted by rainee:not tomorrow until sunday
after that will start work, so not sure how regular i will be online from then on, but will try to come here every nite la, unless when i m dead tired![]()
ohhhh....so u got a job!!Originally posted by rainee:not tomorrow until sunday
after that will start work, so not sure how regular i will be online from then on, but will try to come here every nite la, unless when i m dead tired![]()
Same.Originally posted by rainee:Damn it, so many mosquitoes tonite and it is so noisy cos of the kids playing games around me ><
yupz eucador vs costa rica, eucador leading by 1 goalOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!
is there a soccer match now??
hola!!!Originally posted by hisoka:yupz eucador vs costa rica, eucador leading by 1 goal
i like ecaudor cos of de la cruz!!Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!
shiet...I WANT COSTA RICA TO WIN
dun think so. they are weak.Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!
shiet...I WANT COSTA RICA TO WIN
haha yea just got it last week...actually i not sure if i can excel in this job but gonna try it out and see how it goesOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhhh....so u got a job!!
CONGRATS!!!
so fast man...
hahahahaa...i feel asleep watching the opening match lah please...Originally posted by hisoka:match not very interesting. hope the later games are better
just switched PC...not so noisy over hereOriginally posted by seow:Same.
Little todds make the most noise.
Last time not so bad, play under living room, this time under my room.![]()
try lor then dun like quitOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea just got it last week...actually i not sure if i can excel in this job but gonna try it out and see how it goes![]()
HOLA!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good evening to all![]()
if cannot work for maro.Originally posted by rainee:haha yea just got it last week...actually i not sure if i can excel in this job but gonna try it out and see how it goes![]()
yesterday my dad watched until 3 sth in the morningOriginally posted by hisoka:match not very interesting. hope the later games are better