hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good evening to all![]()
ytd match between saudi and tunisia, the best match of the tournament so farOriginally posted by hisoka:match not very interesting. hope the later games are better
yup...dunno if i wud need to sign any contract or not to work for the company...so far they havent mentioned anything yetOriginally posted by hisoka:try lor then dun like quit![]()
i now wondering if i should watch the 3am matchOriginally posted by rainee:yesterday my dad watched until 3 sth in the morning![]()
but make sure got excuse on why quit so fast for the next interviewOriginally posted by rainee:yup...dunno if i wud need to sign any contract or not to work for the company...so far they havent mentioned anything yet
helloOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!
so how did the test go in the end??
err, dun tink that wud work out very well eitherOriginally posted by seow:if cannot work for maro.![]()
BUAH!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
good evening to all![]()
i think you would try to make you smoke weird stuff if you did work for him.Originally posted by rainee:err, dun tink that wud work out very well either![]()
hello rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:hello pup
TROUBLE IN THE CRAPBOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air*... aaaaaah......
*pokes seow eyes*Originally posted by seow:BUAH!!!!!
haha...maybe if i dun like the job le i will start taking leave to go attend other interviewsOriginally posted by hisoka:but make sure got excuse on why quit so fast for the next interview![]()
Originally posted by rainee:just switched PC...not so noisy over here![]()
n whats wrong working for me ar... or working WITH me...Originally posted by rainee:err, dun tink that wud work out very well either![]()
whaaa...then the test keep on pushing backOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello![]()
today no test...stupid council called up yesterday saying there was ushering to do..then last night say there wasn't...got inform this morning to say there was...
in the end...wrong message...just briefing![]()
and my teacher is sick today...so a stand in..besides today is theory![]()
hello maro...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air*... aaaaaah......
*NARU PUNNNNCHH!!!*TMOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*pokes seow eyes*![]()
sorry...i farted...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*smells the air*... aaaaaah......
u see me so naughty de meh... haiyar...he he...Originally posted by rainee:hello maro...
better behave before i give u another trip to the moon tonite![]()
send him to a further place lah, must give him some benefits send him to placeno one has been to beforeOriginally posted by rainee:hello maro...
better behave before i give u another trip to the moon tonite![]()
most likely next week as i have no lessons tomrrow..only just social lesson tomorrowOriginally posted by udontknowme:whaaa...then the test keep on pushing back
so...its going to be tomorrow??
like seow said, maybe need to smoke weird stuff de...no thanks...dun wan to pollute my system yetOriginally posted by BadzMaro:n whats wrong working for me ar... or working WITH me...