need to find a place where i can kick him to and he wun come backOriginally posted by hisoka:don't worry, he wil be back![]()
wah lao...say until lidat....Originally posted by Pitot:no one will drag u into the forest n rape u la.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...4 is nice
infact all sounds nice but i got no art sense![]()
Go Gym n Swim.. trust me. Its the best! I love it.. just that i hardly got time nowadays. If i got.. i confirm gym then swim one.. so song! ooo.. i miss those bench press machines.. n the water.. the fact that it muffles out the noise n the rest of the world. he heOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i might be going to the park this saturday but might be better if i had some company..its boring jogging alone![]()
well..to learn how to interact with people from many angles of views![]()
Black hole.Originally posted by rainee:need to find a place where i can kick him to and he wun come back![]()
~tralala?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lao...say until lidat....![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hell no that aint called social skills.. Social skills is like classes that teach u when to say 'Hello' and to know when u are not wanted . he he
U need to go for Buaya Skills man... heh heh... or Regime Training.
Why so hostile towards me.. why the negative vibe.. why the anti-nesss...Originally posted by rainee:need to find a place where i can kick him to and he wun come back![]()
Bro.. when u get used n abused.. played by the balls , u wont be a one woman guy no more.. u will be a no woman guy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i dun buaya de...
i am a one woman guy![]()
gd ideaOriginally posted by Pitot:Black hole.![]()
well...i like to know the history and the culture..but not the poet stuffOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
Not nice. The lecturer will tell u stuff tat makes no sense realistically. But u die die oso must treat it as true.
You interested in prehistoric, greek, roman, egyptian, renassiance stuff?![]()
crucify youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Why so hostile towards me.. why the negative vibe.. why the anti-nesss...
show me some love... ask urself.. what would Jesus do ?
too bad i m no Jesus leh...and u arent behaving very well towards me osoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Why so hostile towards me.. why the negative vibe.. why the anti-nesss...
show me some love... ask urself.. what would Jesus do ?
woots!Originally posted by udontknowme:crucify you
no offense...
ok nia la. Though its quite boring.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...i like to know the history and the culture..but not the poet stuff
Eu tu pitot?![]()
i still belive that sincerity works on some if not allOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Bro.. when u get used n abused.. played by the balls , u wont be a one woman guy no more.. u will be a no woman guy..![]()
hey you're the christian, shouldn't you try to be more like jesus??Originally posted by rainee:too bad i m no Jesus leh...and u arent behaving very well towards me oso![]()
so far..what have you learn?Originally posted by Pitot:ok nia la. Though its quite boring.![]()
since when i said i am a christian?Originally posted by hisoka:hey you're the christian, shouldn't you try to be more like jesus??
on what? history?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so far..what have you learn?![]()
sigh... i am behaving extremely well towards u already hor...heh heh...Originally posted by rainee:too bad i m no Jesus leh...and u arent behaving very well towards me oso![]()
in schoolOriginally posted by Pitot:on what? history?
breathing down my neck is considered as behaving well?Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh... i am behaving extremely well towards u already hor...heh heh...
abit on all the modulesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:in school![]()
u are the Females perfect prey to be used n abused.. he he..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i still belive that sincerity works on some if not all![]()