That's why I say they need to buy a board for sticking things up.Originally posted by StarPuppy:yesterday kana con big time..the message pass around say got ushering..then yesterday early morning say dun have...then later want to go school(i still at home) say have...
go down is briefing nia..4 of my friends and i kana...![]()
eh..i still listening to the song while at bus...one hour each day..keeps the bad noise awayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink water can get cold, you pro liao.
Not only listen to same song, eat the same food for one week.![]()
No money, unless you sponsor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i still listening to the song while at bus...one hour each day..keeps the bad noise away![]()
eh...what u want me to do..u da pao food for me la..![]()
..the food is not say really that nice...i eat the most simple and cheapest that can keep me full leh![]()
today got meeting..everything was poken up..they decided to put on board liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why I say they need to buy a board for sticking things up.
Even primary schools councilors are more organized than them, they really ought to bang the wall for being good disorganizers.![]()
i didn't know you can cookOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No money, unless you sponsor.![]()
Your English very the pro lah.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:today got meeting..everything was poken up..they decided to put on board liao![]()
eh..if they are being GOOD disorganizers...why should they bang their head on the wall?![]()
Can, but one word summarizes me: lazy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't know you can cook![]()
thats why i am asking you...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your English very the pro lah.....
Good disorganizers = not good organizers
Now you see why they should they bang their heads on the wall?![]()
Bang their heads on the wall for being worse than primary school kids who can plan better than them.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why i am asking you...
if they are GOOD disorganizers...should they praise themself for doing a BAD job?
why they bang their heads on the wall for?![]()
reminds me of a comedy i watch..the person throw the egg into the soupthen mix, throw the pepper and salt shaker in, whole chilli in before putting in the noodlesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can, but one word summarizes me: lazy.![]()
eh...as you said..they are good disorganizers..and their job is to be unable to planOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bang their heads on the wall for being worse than primary school kids who can plan better than them.
And self praise is international disgrace. They have just disgraced themselves for praising themselves.![]()
You never see how people cook noodles in my school then.Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me of a comedy i watch..the person throw the egg into the soupthen mix, throw the pepper and salt shaker in, whole chilli in before putting in the noodles
i can tell you..that dinner..whoever eat it..will be the "best" meal of their lives![]()
how lazy can u be? you dun throw the packet of noodles in without opening it right?![]()
aiya..dun go in lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Somehow, Chit Chat seems to be invaded by Bar.![]()
Not disgraced, then praised meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...as you said..they are good disorganizers..and their job is to be unable to plan
why should they be disgraced?![]()
they should be idols for people who want to follow their messy footsteps![]()
how you know? u tried?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never see how people cook noodles in my school then.
Is literally throw in noodles, soup boil liao, throw in egg, add pepper, add salt and chilli.
Anyway, it tastes nicer than the spaghetti I had last night.
How lazy can I be? It depends on situations, but most of the time, I'm lazing at home.![]()
Chit Chat is a place to relax no doubt, but I'm definitely not interested in seeing Bar topics in Chit Chat.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..dun go in lor![]()
i dun go in...maybe i +1 on their sick minds![]()
but best is still be uncorrupted...like you...![]()
sometimes its best not to know too much stuff...the world is a sick world...
thats why people like you rare kind....i am serious![]()
too much good is a bad thingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not disgraced, then praised meh?![]()
true...a average human beingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chit Chat is a place to relax no doubt, but I'm definitely not interested in seeing Bar topics in Chit Chat.....
I'm not rare, I'm average like everyone else.
I tried without the egg. I hate eggs, except hard boiled ones. Throw in minced meat instead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how you know? u tried?![]()
what was in the spaghetti ?![]()
hmm...must pull you out...go excerise with me...i planning to go jog tomorrow..u want to come?
but then again...your holidays are about to end liao...![]()
Quote this from a hacker book: "Hackers need to win once, information security personnels need to win every time".Originally posted by StarPuppy:too much good is a bad thing
you need bad people in the world to appericate the good![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I tried without the egg. I hate eggs, except hard boiled ones. Throw in minced meat instead.
Tao gay, minced meat and hot dog. I was complaining the whole of yesterday night how I wish I can have a normal meal.
It's not as if I never exercise, only that have to be more careful after changing a new pair of specs, almost bang into a lot of things while cycling. Yesterday just hit the dustbin for underestimating the distance between the dustbin and the bike. That's the problem of astigmatism. Short-sighted power decrease, astigmatism power increase, see the world is haywire.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quote this from a hacker book: "Hackers need to win once, information security personnels need to win every time".
You need just one bad organizer to appreciate the good ones. I don't need that many to appreciate the good.
too much World cup?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wanders in, waves at two blurry objects/people/things*
Sits on the couch and falls asleep.![]()