Originally posted by StarPuppy:too much World cup?![]()
*puts blanket over LL*![]()
???Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
well, it's a rare thing for me to feel sleepy at 6-ish man..Originally posted by StarPuppy:???![]()
why?Originally posted by LazerLordz:well, it's a rare thing for me to feel sleepy at 6-ish man..![]()
i'm known to be a night owl leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:why?![]()
then how do you work?Originally posted by LazerLordz:i'm known to be a night owl leh..
must be the football and late nights..![]()
work? I'm not working.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then how do you work?![]()
you must be sleeping during work![]()
hello deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:today i met ah nel near his working and realised that he's working near where i live

jiak bah liao. had chai peng, u leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello deathy![]()
eaten yet?![]()
she is indeed niceOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
she's such a beauty.. but she's costly![]()
heh, going to grab a bite soon.Originally posted by StarPuppy:she is indeed nice
i would say she a beauty..very stylish indeed![]()
how much does it cost?![]()
hey...aren't u suppoused to be sleeping?![]()
now eating hokkien meeOriginally posted by The man who was death:jiak bah liao. had chai peng, u leh?
boring leh today, actually wanted to train for napfa after sch but lazy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:now eating hokkien mee
about to finish liao
+
having a cup of chrysantumem(typo) with wolfsberry
ah...its nice![]()
so hows ur day?
so what does this baby do?Originally posted by LazerLordz:heh, going to grab a bite soon.
this one is not on sale here, yet...
a similar HP6828 is going for $1046 at M1..![]()
my PE on wednesday...i think its on wednesday baOriginally posted by The man who was death:boring leh today, actually wanted to train for napfa after sch but lazy..
tuesday is napfa liao, urs leh?
bmt where good??Originally posted by StarPuppy:my PE on wednesday...i think its on wednesday ba
well..i going to the park tomorrow to train...not going to help much...but every little bit helps![]()
if fail..fail lor, got free extra training when go army![]()
why not?Originally posted by The man who was death:bmt where good??
think must train now for second year napfa, try to get silver next year so get two months off in army
2.4 and pull up i surely fail oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why not?
at least its better than some other countries..their damn hiong de![]()
i only worry for my stand broad jump and sit-reach![]()
i only worry my timing drop..my stamina drop..but can train backOriginally posted by The man who was death:2.4 and pull up i surely fail one
2.4 i tou siao if can just get in 13min, just passOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i only worry my timing drop..my stamina drop..but can train back
as for pull up, i quite ok..as i often train my arms![]()
must train laOriginally posted by The man who was death:2.4 i tou siao if can just get in 13min, just pass
it's a lot of money for a broke student like me too.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so what does this baby do?![]()
i not so into phones,so pardon my dumbness![]()
but 1046 is alot of money for a student like me![]()