Reminds me of yan daos who always do this.Originally posted by alexkusu:yea
but she is law student, n i think..smarter than him too
cb
i wan trophy gf too
*sweeps hand thru my hair*

Alot. ask all those girls who marry old man.Originally posted by alexkusu:i wonder..
how many people in this world are in love with someone they do not even want in the first place?
You mean Mr Green or the smiles project?Originally posted by alexkusu:wat a horny smile![]()
ORLY?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reminds me of yan daos who always do this.![]()
i ask udon laterOriginally posted by Pitot:Alot. ask all those girls who marry old man.![]()
what has this got to do with her?Originally posted by alexkusu:i ask udon later
hehe...nvmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You mean Mr Green or the smiles project?
see if she's in love with anyone at the mommentOriginally posted by Pitot:what has this got to do with her?![]()
ST did a report on that. Most are for money.Originally posted by Pitot:Alot. ask all those girls who marry old man.![]()
Yup.Originally posted by alexkusu:ORLY?![]()
I'll smile for today.Originally posted by alexkusu:see if she's in love with anyone at the momment
or in love with someone she dosent want![]()
Never, I don't like my photos to be seen by public.Originally posted by alexkusu:hehe...nvm
u submitted ur smile for the project?
Evil smile counted meh?Originally posted by Pitot:I'll smile for today.![]()
oso smile ma.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Evil smile counted meh?![]()
Then I will around and look for your picture.Originally posted by alexkusu:I should submit my smile hor
lend some star power to this sg project![]()
I reserved 56th.Originally posted by alexkusu:come on..who wan start new crapbox?
me startin 55th one...
reserved liaw![]()
can can, look for the shining killer smileOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then I will around and look for your picture.![]()
simple bear, start new crapboxOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Study chiong finish?Originally posted by StarPuppy:test test![]()