really ar? ok thanks..Originally posted by Mospeada:dun think i want to be a P member lah....
if u really want...i can buy for u
Originally posted by ^tamago^:shy also must express how shy i am mah~
which mos?Originally posted by ^tamago^:can i take a bite, moses?
you can express all your love and shy here..Originally posted by ^tamago^:shy also must express how shy i am mah~
chey Mc copy mos burger.... mos is the best rice burger!Originally posted by hisoka:mos burger going nuts le
Ops.Originally posted by Mospeada:which mos?
and which part u wanna bite?
i think ah mos will point u to his sugarcane
Originally posted by MosPyramid:you can express all your love and shy here..
freedom is the way in front of mos!
speak your heart out, speak your soul out! SPEAK THE GOD DAMN HELL OF YA!
lol
lol, tamago, can you explain your nick and how come you can have 100K+ post so much?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
10k and 100k is hell lot of a differenceOriginally posted by MosPyramid:lol, tamago, can you explain your nick and how come you can have 100K+ post so much?
Originally posted by mystiv:10k and 100k is hell lot of a difference
I typo can or not ??Originally posted by mystiv:10k and 100k is hell lot of a difference
tama go, you how old??Originally posted by ^tamago^:
LOL!! I am invading every gals' pussy lol..Originally posted by laurence82:mospyramid is invading every part of sgforums
go run for your life!
Originally posted by MosPyramid:oei
Ok, lets put the other way...
You like to eat tomato right?
everything you eaten you will have a go-rush feelings right?
So you are called tomago.
About the [b]^tomago^ is because you have rabbit tooth right? so making urself and nick like rabbit
You have 10k+ post is because:
1. you have nothing better to do daily
2. you are talkative
3. you want to vent your anger in the forum
4. you actually have more life in forum than outside.
Ok which part have I explain unclear or wrongly?? [/b]
need some fruit knives to help ward off?Originally posted by laurence82:mospyramid is invading every part of sgforums
go run for your life!
Ok, soon you will have to rename to MosPizza le, coz that is one of my favouriteOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oei
tamago is my ex's fav food lah. i joined for 3 years le, last time u never see me cos all my posts inside Buses or Cars mah. last yr then migrate to chit chat de.
Maybe you need banana leaves, can't ward of me!! lolOriginally posted by hisoka:need some fruit knives to help ward off?
dun give u...Originally posted by MosPyramid:tama go, you how old??
i dun care, i wan salmon sashimi...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ok, soon you will have to rename to MosPizza le, coz that is one of my favourite
cannot arh? nvm then, too bad for them lorOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Maybe you need banana leaves, can't ward of me!! lol
who want you? lol please do give urself to meOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun give u...