for?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Here's the 4 million stares.
~tralalaOriginally posted by seow:for?
I can't smile for the govt.Originally posted by seow:for?
dun worry...did u study well enough?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
School start liao, test on the first day.
Don't think I study enough, only studied 2 chapters.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry...did u study well enough?
have faith in yourself
What's wrong?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
why not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... wedding dinner this Sunday
But I don't seem happy with it....
The couple is too young, male just ORD, female just graduated from studies. Both have no jobs. Plus, I don't think they were together for long. The wedding is like a sudden announcement.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?
they will work it out..somehowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The couple is too young, male just ORD, female just graduated from studies. Both have no jobs. Plus, I don't think they were together for long. The wedding is like a sudden announcement.
Financial wise, don't think it's a problem. Their parents are still working, can support them for a while.Originally posted by StarPuppy:they will work it out..somehow
since they choose to marry, i am sure they will go through their problems togetherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Financial wise, don't think it's a problem. Their parents are still working, can support them for a while.
But relationship? I don't know.
Hmm.... maybe I think too much.Originally posted by StarPuppy:since they choose to marry, i am sure they will go through their problems together
but then u said sudden marriage...a bit weird leh..like shotgun marriage lidat
seems like your sis didn't stick to her words...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... maybe I think too much.
But the announcement is indeed sudden, my auntie called, told my sis to be quiet about this issue until wedding invitation cards are sent out.
Neither do I.Originally posted by StarPuppy:seems like your sis didn't stick to her words...
Originally posted by MosPyramid:LOL!
So many crapbox, ah kau... muz chiong this cb, see chit chat crapbox reach 80 first or urs, I will help u free spam every 1/2 hour
CRAP LAR! go outing also nv call us mos!