Ask Simple BearOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, come on!! keep the crap going!!!
What is baked rice with cheese?
Aww crap, just some grains with smelly goat cheese covering it. Anymore crappier stuff??? 3rd page liao... only left 77 page to 80.. come come.. post
Hi alfagal, me even longer timeOriginally posted by alfagal:hi mayi n toof!
long time..
That is a tonne of 60 ft guppy crap from a typical country bumpkin!Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Everyone busy with work...and there is footie on at the same tome. Alex also rather quiet nowadays....
Anybody tried making sharkfin soup? Think I will try something ambitious....
Heard a rather controversial remark recently which I will post to stimulate discussion....a colleague said Singapore girls cannot cook or do housework, unlike Malaysian gals...what do you think?
Need to ask you this.Originally posted by TooFree:Yoz mayi. Long time no talk ler. How's life?
Hi alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:hi mayi n toof!
long time..
Can do lah, but lazy... that's me.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Everyone busy with work...and there is footie on at the same tome. Alex also rather quiet nowadays....
Anybody tried making sharkfin soup? Think I will try something ambitious....
Heard a rather controversial remark recently which I will post to stimulate discussion....a colleague said Singapore girls cannot cook or do housework, unlike Malaysian gals...what do you think?
Originally posted by MosPyramid:WAIT WAIT WAIT!!
WE ARE LOSING BY 10+ PAGES!!
Omg, type faster! spam! that's the way!
So are you sure you want this thread to lose to:
::More Birds More Luck Crapbox::
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=196224
No right? SO SPAM NOW
Ask some Malaysians to come in lor.Originally posted by TooFree:My Mum can cook well, but she like to follow standard recipe... no creativity. I think Singaporean girls will find it a chore to cook than Msian girls. Correct me if I am wrong.
test on the first day... you students ought to stand up for your rights! now is the time...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to ask you this.
Never see you on MSN liao. Haha, anyway, I barely talk on MSN.
Life's been quite fun for the last 2 weeks, learn some new things and meet a lot of people.
Today school just started, preparing for test, meanwhile, I slack here and prepare to fail today's test because didn't really study for it.
YES SIR!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Start monolouges like kantang sure can beat them!
I missed out a few words. Now is the second term of the first semester. Not first day of the first term of the first semester.Originally posted by TooFree:test on the first day... you students ought to stand up for your rights! now is the time...
... the bottomline is can you cook? Pressure.. no no.. that is self inflict.Originally posted by alfagal:haha dun really know msian gals..so i dun think i can really contribute to tis discussion?
think sg gals...know how to do lar..its jus a matter of wanna do it or not...
and how well they can do it...
many a times, too much pressure from esp e male population...to do hsework...
..................Originally posted by MosPyramid:YES SIR!
CRAP BIRDS LEFT 1 MORE POST TO THEIR 5TH PAGE,
what are we doing?
monologue sequence starts...