See my email. The numbers indicate the year I'm borned in.Originally posted by MosPyramid:You how old liao mayi?? anyway where u learn wushu one? one day we might meet at national ferdaration
2 more post to 6th page
P/S: MOS! I AM IGNORING U NOW!
OH MY FARKING GWND!!! 6th page liao!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast....
Page 6 liao....
40 mins more before internet connections are cut off for tests.....
huh? 88 only? i 86 lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:See my email. The numbers indicate the year I'm borned in.
I learn wushu from RP. I want to learn from you also.
Mayi don't care him. This is what we called sinnerOriginally posted by MosPyramid:huh? 88 only? i 86 leh
anyway can ar, come my bed, i teach u
mos, what game you played so far?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Okok, continue spamming...
page 80 by fri is my short term goal, happy mos?
What come your bed?Originally posted by MosPyramid:huh? 88 only? i 86 leh
anyway can ar, come my bed, i teach u
none of your business stfu lar!Originally posted by MosPyramid:/me points at ---> mos
lamer lar mos, is mos disturb mayi one.. ban him!
wad none of my business? knn bastard! cb!Originally posted by MosPyramid:none of your business stfu lar!
What cb bastard? bloody hell no mother teach! call urself christian scold ppl like like tat!Originally posted by MosPyramid:wad none of my business? knn bastard! cb!
nt happy go create an account urself lar! fucking lamer! u tio ban i also kana right? insolent brainless shit
yawn ~~~Originally posted by MosPyramid:What cb bastard? bloody hell no mother teach! call urself christian scold ppl like like tat!
go fuck urself please I am sick of you today already
Originally posted by Pitot:
/me shake hand with mosOriginally posted by MosPyramid:yawn ~~~
It that the best you can do mos? besides defamantory and vulgarity?? huh? stump isn't it?
why bother lose your cool so easily? you forget what are you here for? this is weak mentality, you can't get pass anything with you lousy attitude like this.
I offers my handshake first.
/me offers handshake
whats going on?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You two use vulgarity also, how to call yourselves Christians?
Huh? you wrong still call me do soul searching? WTF?Originally posted by MosPyramid:/me shake hand with mos
okok I have wrong, you, do some soul searching too
Re-enactment of contact and ah kai.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats going on?
HUH?! don't make me puke lar mos!Originally posted by MosPyramid:Huh? you wrong still call me do soul searching? WTF?
Do know what is saint? I am and your are not. as simple as that
Wow?! all gang against me ar? fine! fine!Originally posted by MosPyramid:HUH?! don't make me puke lar mos!
this is for you mos!