Let's sleep, shall we?Originally posted by starblue:yeah... maybe me too... i woke up too early today to close the windows...
what the..Originally posted by starblue:yeah... maybe me too... i woke up too early today to close the windows...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:what the..
sleeping kings, the whole LOT of you.
and you are???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's sleep, shall we?![]()
actually, i think i should use this opportunity to type out the chapter of my story that i already wrote... if not i dunno when else i will be motivated to do it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's sleep, shall we?![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:and you are???![]()
Who's that gal?Originally posted by TooFree:and you are???![]()
wad gal?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who's that gal?![]()
His avatar lah.Originally posted by starblue:wad gal?![]()
night cool.Originally posted by CoolMyth:TooFree not free har....
Then I koon liao....![]()
dunno... just cant open them loh... i'll take a look at them when i am in the mood for some biological input. will ask u stuff if i dun understand some things. if u dun mind.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Hi SB, sent you some articles...hope you can see the html ones...how come your laptop cannot read pdf fies?
yo... so have u read the sec part of chap one??? give me some comments leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*pops in*![]()
Nope.Originally posted by starblue:yo... so have u read the sec part of chap one??? give me some comments leh.
wad u mean by converge them together?? no, the whole story got different points of view. later you'll Angel's. and Andrew's, things liddat. if not how to see into the inner turmoil of the diff characters??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope.
But you say so, wait ah.
EDIT: Hmmm....okay lah. Sorry ah, dun really know how to comment on stories. But one thing that came to my mind was that are you trying to start with the point of view of different people and converge them together? I thought you're going to narrate from one person's point of view but it seemed to me it's not like that.![]()
Then it's more like short stories already mah.Originally posted by starblue:wad u mean by converge them together?? no, the whole story got different points of view. later you'll Angel's. and Andrew's, things liddat. if not how to see into the inner turmoil of the diff characters??
Wait ah.Originally posted by starblue:hey... anybody can help me find hong jun yang's yi sheng jue wang?? i cant find it. T_T
rainee! *gropes*Originally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone![]()
can dun grope me or not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee! *gropes*
How's everything?![]()
Cannot help mah.Originally posted by rainee:can dun grope me or not?
now ah...looking for a new job lor, and trying to immunize myself to my parents nagging everyday![]()
yea, and the long hours of standing really do get to meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot help mah.
Haiz, maybe that job not suitable for you. That one need too much thick skin already. But I gather that you're not bonded to anything right? Even though got sponsors for your uni education?
Good luck.![]()