Me leh?Originally posted by starblue:sorry ah, i make it a point not to miss those who have designs on my rainee jie.
hmmm... that's higher for teaching assistants in NUS... you know, those graduate student who are selected to take tutorials...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The uni pays me about 60 pounds per hour to tutor their undergrads...guess that's not too bad?
u have designs on my rainee jie??? ok loh, then i make it a point also.... next time inform me earlier mah. hai wo miss you so many times for nothing. -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me leh?![]()
hi bear...Originally posted by the Bear:just cleaned out most of my room.. well, a huge mess is still around
tomorrow, lift the damned tv off the rack onto the floor, get it out of the way, put it on the side and await the delivery of the furniture
then throw away the old one, start assembly of the new tv bench.. hopefully, everything will be done by end of tuesday and i got a bed to sleep in after a week on the floor
Dun like that lah. I miss you as equally as rainee mah.Originally posted by starblue:u have designs on my rainee jie??? ok loh, then i make it a point also.... next time inform me earlier mah. hai wo miss you so many times for nothing. -_-"
said i will be teaching from 9am to 6pm on weekdays, with a break in between 1pm to 330pm to prepare for the afternoon class...tink they wan me to teach Maths to primary sch kids...so i guess it wun be dat bad baOriginally posted by starblue:how come the tuition centre charge liddat one? did they specify number of classes, level, hours you have to teach??
i dunno leh... maybe when school term starts can??Originally posted by rainee:![]()
hmm mei, when u wan to meet me and alfa jie ah?![]()
have designs on me for wat?Originally posted by starblue:u have designs on my rainee jie??? ok loh, then i make it a point also.... next time inform me earlier mah. hai wo miss you so many times for nothing. -_-"
Erm. So so. I'm expecting a 'big' event real soon...Originally posted by rainee:hello...how are you?![]()
nioooo. it's a matter of principle.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun like that lah. I miss you as equally as rainee mah.![]()
not worth it...charge by the hour...better that way...you can also have time to jalan shopping centre when you dun have studentsOriginally posted by starblue:how come the tuition centre charge liddat one? did they specify number of classes, level, hours you have to teach??
Not a bad idea to get some experience first.Originally posted by rainee:said i will be teaching from 9am to 6pm on weekdays, with a break in between 1pm to 330pm to prepare for the afternoon class...tink they wan me to teach Maths to primary sch kids...so i guess it wun be dat bad ba![]()
o.O which tuition centre is that??? that is much too low a pay loh. dun go! they cheat money one!! u go find tuition yourself. private tuition fetch more money.Originally posted by rainee:said i will be teaching from 9am to 6pm on weekdays, with a break in between 1pm to 330pm to prepare for the afternoon class...tink they wan me to teach Maths to primary sch kids...so i guess it wun be dat bad ba![]()
hello BearOriginally posted by the Bear:hey sb.. hey everyone
hope everyone's weekend was good...
i've forgotten how much cleaning takes out of me... will go eat a smoked salmon sarnie later...
alfagal grad liao loh.Originally posted by starblue:i dunno leh... maybe when school term starts can??
Originally posted by rainee:have designs on me for wat?![]()
dunno.. prob have to do with u decorating their bed or something. how i know what those perverts are thinking??Originally posted by rainee:have designs on me for wat?![]()
bie hai shao ma...Originally posted by starblue:/kicks TooFree and quickly looks the other way
sure...when does ur sch starts? now i oso busy working...totally no time to go out except on sundayOriginally posted by starblue:i dunno leh... maybe when school term starts can??
imagine having a piece of rainee on your armOriginally posted by the Bear:he's an aspiring tattoo artist?
oh yah hor.... but holiday i super lazy to go out leh... then now also no mood for meeting new friends...Originally posted by CoolMyth:alfagal grad liao loh.
Want to meet meet now.Wait both alfagal and rainee got job already then no time to meet loh.
Principle neng dang fan chi meh?Originally posted by starblue:nioooo. it's a matter of principle.![]()