actually i dun mind having designs on rainee as long as u will miss me.Originally posted by starblue:nioooo. it's a matter of principle.![]()
/knees his balls also, for good measure.Originally posted by TooFree:bie hai shao ma...![]()
Get your ass up and running!Originally posted by starblue:oh yah hor.... but holiday i super lazy to go out leh... then now also no mood for meeting new friends...![]()
huh??? i dun miss people who have designs on rainee jie one... wad talking u?Originally posted by The man who was death:actually i dun mind having designs on rainee as long as u will miss me.![]()
u tell me how to get private tuition...how to go abt putting ads to let ppl know i m offering private tuition? and u mean private tuition as in me going to their hse and teach them?Originally posted by starblue:o.O which tuition centre is that??? that is much too low a pay loh. dun go! they cheat money one!! u go find tuition yourself. private tuition fetch more money.
cannot also liddat mah.. i'm a woman of principles.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Principle neng dang fan chi meh?![]()
wah piang. still run? that badminton made me ache in places i didnt even know existed...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Get your ass up and running!![]()

Originally posted by starblue:/knees his balls also, for good measure.
yea see how first...quite pai seh wan to call them back sia...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not a bad idea to get some experience first.
Maybe can work towards your dream of opening a tuition centre later.![]()
what if i dun have designs on rainee, will u miss me?Originally posted by starblue:huh??? i dun miss people who have designs on rainee jie one... wad talking u?
that's what i do... print ads, put in letter boxes near your accomodation and wait for their calls. and yes, u have to go their homes to teach. so best if u can get them near your house one.Originally posted by rainee:u tell me how to get private tuition...how to go abt putting ads to let ppl know i m offering private tuition? and u mean private tuition as in me going to their hse and teach them?
Originally posted by the Bear:he's an aspiring tattoo artist?
when u start not having designs on her then i consider again... got a lot of applicants ah, so u might have to queue... sorry for the inconvenience.Originally posted by The man who was death:what if i dun have designs on rainee, will u miss me?![]()
dats wat i tot of doing oso last time, then my parents wun let me do...now they asking me to do it...hmm how many students u have on one day? and u just teach during weekends rite?Originally posted by starblue:that's what i do... print ads, put in letter boxes near your accomodation and wait for their calls. and yes, u have to go their homes to teach. so best if u can get them near your house one.
That doesn't explain the violent tendencies you have.Originally posted by starblue:cannot also liddat mah.. i'm a woman of principles.like... i have a principle against violence. yah loh...
*starts not having designs on raineeOriginally posted by starblue:when u start not having designs on her then i consider again... got a lot of applicants ah, so u might have to queue... sorry for the inconvenience.
i have 3 students currently. 5 sessions a week. not just on weekends. pm coming up.Originally posted by rainee:dats wat i tot of doing oso last time, then my parents wun let me do...now they asking me to do it...hmm how many students u have on one day? and u just teach during weekends rite?
err, if u dun mind can PM me ur rates?just for reference purpose
Need a massage? I charge by hour.Originally posted by starblue:wah piang. still run? that badminton made me ache in places i didnt even know existed...![]()
Aiyah, paiseh is one thing. Stomach need food is another thing.Originally posted by rainee:yea see how first...quite pai seh wan to call them back sia...
okie thank you....now u can concentrate on starblue meiOriginally posted by The man who was death:*starts not having designs on rainee
ah ic...how long is a session?Originally posted by starblue:i have 3 students currently. 5 sessions a week. not just on weekends. pm coming up.![]()
i no longer feel pai seh talking to strangers laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, paiseh is one thing. Stomach need food is another thing.
Hasn't the last job taught you a bit of thick skin already?![]()
erm... well... there's a very good reason for it.. you see... erm.... *cough*Originally posted by CoolMyth:That doesn't explain the violent tendencies you have.![]()