dun dare... dun want to be a sar kah physically.Originally posted by rainee:okie thank you....now u can concentrate on starblue mei![]()
/starts considering.Originally posted by The man who was death:*starts not having designs on rainee
no need. i bought yoko yoko. it works like a charm.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Need a massage? I charge by hour.![]()
yah.. can..leave it to me. i help you take care of this one.Originally posted by rainee:okie thank you....now u can concentrate on starblue mei![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. can..leave it to me. i help you take care of this one.![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by rainee:i no longer feel pai seh talking to strangers lai can just go up to a total stranger now and strike up a conversation
maybe this is the only good thing i m getting from this job...
sec school students 1.5 hours. JC student 2 hours. if i missed a lesson, i make up with 2.5 hours a lesson. with her permission. she's a monster i tell you. even nus lectures are 2 hours, with a break in the middle. o.OOriginally posted by rainee:ah ic...how long is a session?and wat do you teach?
You need someone to apply on your back mah, hor?Originally posted by starblue:no need. i bought yoko yoko. it works like a charm.![]()
cos now i talk to around 100 strangers per day ma...tho most of them didnt get to listen to my pitch la, cos all will say no time, not interested, etc...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*clap clap*![]()
how come u need to know wad i teach?? nan dao you wan to snatch my rice bowl?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
thank you ah...
btw, can let me know wat subjects u teaching now in ur PM?
ic...Originally posted by starblue:sec school students 1.5 hours. JC student 2 hours. if i missed a lesson, i make up with 2.5 hours a lesson. with her permission. she's a monster i tell you. even nus lectures are 2 hours, with a break in the middle. o.O
i teach anything other than JC maths and physics. and A maths. and econs.
i can reach myself. i am very flexible in the arms...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need someone to apply on your back mah, hor?![]()
eh?? where got move??Originally posted by the Bear:.. and CM makes his 2,385th move on sb
Originally posted by the Bear:wonders where i can post a pic which seems very gross... actually, it's kinda gross
no wor...how to snatch ur rice bowl, when i m in msia and u r in spore?Originally posted by starblue:how come u need to know wad i teach?? nan dao you wan to snatch my rice bowl?![]()
Move where?Originally posted by the Bear:.. and CM makes his 2,385th move on sb
/raises eyebrow.Originally posted by The man who was death:really freaky thing happen just now, i scroll the wheel on my mouse then the font changes size![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad kinda pic? will it make me regurgitate my dinner out???
Maybe it's a good idea to familarise with the syallabus there. The things we teach different from your side.Originally posted by rainee:no wor...how to snatch ur rice bowl, when i m in msia and u r in spore?
no la, just wan to know wat subjects u offer and all that ma...cos i dunno wat subjects to offer nowadaysesp since i m no longer familiar with the education system in msia now
yup...think maybe shud go to those reference bookstore and look at the tutorial books there...have been years since i been to those bookstore siaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe it's a good idea to familarise with the syallabus there. The things we teach different from your side.![]()
oh, in that case, i teach:Originally posted by rainee:no wor...how to snatch ur rice bowl, when i m in msia and u r in spore?
no la, just wan to know wat subjects u offer and all that ma...cos i dunno wat subjects to offer nowadaysesp since i m no longer familiar with the education system in msia now
Also happened to me sometimes.Originally posted by The man who was death:really freaky thing happen just now, i scroll the wheel on my mouse then the font changes size![]()