okie cool...i m thinking maybe I can teach some simple programming oso, if there are anyone who is interested to learn lolzOriginally posted by starblue:oh, in that case, i teach:
pri sch: eng/maths/sci/chinese
sec 1,2: e/m/s/ch/higher ch/lit/geog
sec 3, 4: eng/emaths/chem/bio/physics/chi
JC 1, 2: bio/chem
Do some research first. Always good to do some homework first.Originally posted by rainee:yup...think maybe shud go to those reference bookstore and look at the tutorial books there...have been years since i been to those bookstore sia![]()
luckily the place i work at sometimes now got a popular bookstore, maybe can sneak in there for a while during lunch hour to check out the tutorial books thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Do some research first. Always good to do some homework first.![]()
yup yup... do that. if not scully u anyhow teach then the kid got F9 then parent wan u to reimbuse her.Originally posted by rainee:yup...think maybe shud go to those reference bookstore and look at the tutorial books there...have been years since i been to those bookstore sia![]()
sometimes i get the page being scrolled down and then no matter how hard u try cannot scroll up.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Also happened to me sometimes.
Must be some mouse shortcut.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it might... maybe i go post in the noiseolgy part.. coz always have things like that there
Or maybe just go to the tuition centre lah.Originally posted by rainee:luckily the place i work at sometimes now got a popular bookstore, maybe can sneak in there for a while during lunch hour to check out the tutorial books there![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yup yup... do that. if not scully u anyhow teach then the kid got F9 then parent wan u to reimbuse her.
only jokin.![]()
i scared if i take up the job in the tuition center le they will ask me to sign a contract with them and wun release me until months laterOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Or maybe just go to the tuition centre lah.
At least you will know what they teach without needing to find out yourself.![]()
o.OOriginally posted by The man who was death:sometimes i get the page being scrolled down and then no matter how hard u try cannot scroll up.
and then the most amazing thing is the url in the url box will delete by itself
pst.. no need to buy... go look look now. when u teach, then buy, and charge it to the parent, saying it is to help the child.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe need to spend some money on buying the reference books hor...hmm...
wad is it about?? just briefly tell me. no need to go into the gory details.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. posted...
kinda gross-looking... i definitely won't want one
think only the traditional mouse won't have these types of wierdy things happeningOriginally posted by starblue:o.O
i use a wireless mouse. then got one time when i lift up the mouse from the table, the pointed shifted to the top left hand corner of the screen and keep vibrating there... but then i changed the battery then ok le... wierd eh?
Originally posted by starblue:wad is it about?? just briefly tell me. no need to go into the gory details.![]()
wa...speaking like a true tuition teacher...Originally posted by starblue:pst.. no need to buy... go look look now. when u teach, then buy, and charge it to the parent, saying it is to help the child.![]()
Work first, get some stability, understand situation and improve from there.Originally posted by rainee:i scared if i take up the job in the tuition center le they will ask me to sign a contract with them and wun release me until months later![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes i get the page being scrolled down and then no matter how hard u try cannot scroll up.
and then the most amazing thing is the url in the url box will delete by itself
hmm....but 1.5k is really a bit too low...cos once i get a stable job my parents wud wan me to support them le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Work first, get some stability, understand situation and improve from there.
It's the mantra of working.![]()
oh... is it that gross?? i mean, it'll just be like... an orangy bag thing right???Originally posted by the Bear:human skin bags
Originally posted by rainee:wa...speaking like a true tuition teacher...
gd idea, will keep it in mind...hopefully they will post me to do the pitching in that shopping complex tomolo, then i can go sneak into the bookstore for a while![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh... is it that gross?? i mean, it'll just be like... an orangy bag thing right???![]()