Originally posted by oxford mushroom:SB, since you teach secondary school students who are only a couple of years younger, any of them tried to make a move on you?
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
each trade has their.. ahem.. shall we say, trade secrets.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*coughes horribly*![]()
if u were at the LOA outing..u know how bad my cough was...Originally posted by the Bear:the starpup needs some cough mixture
vital stats??Originally posted by starblue:![]()
erm... not really. at least not private tuition students... but in the sec school where i relief taught at, got some ask for my number, email, vital stats etc etc...![]()
bye...Originally posted by The man who was death:need to go eat my dinner le, bye bye all!!
huh??? wad fused a zipper into te dude??Originally posted by the Bear:it's actually synthetic but there is a pic of them turning the "leather" into a jacket.. looks like someone fused a zipper into the dude
the other day i was pitching to a guy then the guy said he is not interested, so i made some small talk with him and prepared to get away to go "hunt" for other potential customersOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
erm... not really. at least not private tuition students... but in the sec school where i relief taught at, got some ask for my number, email, vital stats etc etc...![]()
i already took some herbal drink and some strepels(typo)Originally posted by starblue:![]()
get chuan pei pi pa gao...
o.O that's 4k a month. o.O o.O o.OOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
like i wonder how the top sales ppl in my company right now can earn up to 1k per week...dat means they wud have to get around 15 sign ups per week...when it is hard for me to get past 10![]()
Originally posted by starblue:huh??? wad fused a zipper into te dude??
you have no idea.... they called me a btch in my face, in front of another teacher.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:vital stats??![]()
These gina are really getting very daring nowadays..
hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:holaaa...
think im going to get disconnected soon...
right now we are doing it for a charity organization in msia...so basically we are their official fundraiser...so just need to sign them up to get them to donate money to the charity lor...contribute a ringgit per day for minimum a year...Originally posted by starblue:o.O that's 4k a month. o.O o.O o.O
you're asking people to sign up for wad again?
waOriginally posted by starblue:you have no idea.... they called me a btch in my face, in front of another teacher.![]()
hola dunnouOriginally posted by udontknowme:holaaa...
think im going to get disconnected soon...
Originally posted by rainee:the other day i was pitching to a guy then the guy said he is not interested, so i made some small talk with him and prepared to get away to go "hunt" for other potential customersthen he kept asking for my phone number...so i said why u still wan my number when u oledi not interested to sign up?
My goodness! didn't know students these days are so bad..my time sure kena public caning leowOriginally posted by starblue:you have no idea.... they called me a btch in my face, in front of another teacher.![]()
oh.. ok, i get it...Originally posted by the Bear:well, trying not to be too graphic in the description so you won't lose your dinner
imagine a jacket with a zipper in the front.. made of leather
in the end didnt give...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
then u got give not??
that time i was pitching to these two guys... totally waste my time man. they're just bored and want to tease nia. -_-" almost kicked them in the.... well, i mean, you know....
Originally posted by starblue:oh.. ok, i get it...
you know the Body Worlds exhibition at the explanade or somewhere last time?? did anyone go???
ya, brought my entire lab staff there...good place to teach anatomyOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. ok, i get it...
you know the Body Worlds exhibition at the explanade or somewhere last time?? did anyone go???