only the one that says u've sent the files and you will answer my qns after breakfast or somthing...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:thought I PM you already? You didn't receive it?
You cannot swim?Originally posted by starblue:
Oh...My last PM must have failed...I try againOriginally posted by starblue:only the one that says u've sent the files and you will answer my qns after breakfast or somthing...
-_-" must you say it out loud??Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You cannot swim?
If you didn't get my message I email my responses instead..maybe I didn't PM properly
/kicks alex's you-know-what.Originally posted by alexkusu:*eats a banana*
winks at blue
hi there. how was your day? wanna go swimming tomolo?Originally posted by hisoka:hihiz pplez
Originally posted by starblue:
my day? tiring. help out in some painting of the house then went out with friend to eat at manhatten fish market(not good and nothing interesting to eat). just came backOriginally posted by starblue:hi there. how was your day? wanna go swimming tomolo?![]()
you just fill in a name and they'll randomly put it in some sentence. i tried it with starblue just now (somewhere on top). and the number 7 results also came out. kns.Originally posted by the Bear:what's this all about?
no lah. i wanna prove that the stupid game thing is just stupid.Originally posted by hisoka:my day? tiring. help out in some painting of the house then went out with friend to eat at manhatten fish market(not good and nothing interesting to eat). just came back
edit:
btw why you wanna go swimming? want me to teach you isit?
Nite blue...PM you again already..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" must you say it out loud??![]()
yes please.
i'm going to bed, will look through those files tomolo.![]()
i've read it. got qn on the SRY thing. but i'll reply tomolo with other qns. too tired now...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Nite blue...PM you again already..
no problem...will answer when I take a break from the labOriginally posted by starblue:i've read it. got qn on the SRY thing. but i'll reply tomolo with other qns. too tired now...
you dun mind do you?? if you're very busy, by all means take your time.![]()
haha you ask me come out i sure come out one mah.Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i wanna prove that the stupid game thing is just stupid.![]()
no lah.. i say say nia... i really... dun swim.Originally posted by hisoka:haha you ask me come out i sure come out one mah.
go swim lor good can ogle
btw what questions you have for oxford?? dun tell me you want to ask him out??
uncensored means wad? is it gory??Originally posted by oxford mushroom:SB, Here's a link to an interesting paper you may be interested in...btw, has uncensored photo
http://www.priory.com/med/xx.htm
related to hermaphroditism...this case not true hermaphrodite...male with 46, XXOriginally posted by starblue:uncensored means wad? is it gory??what's the paper about??
Originally posted by hisoka:you want to ogle??
haha you ask me come out i sure come out one mah.
go swim lor good [b]can ogle
btw what questions you have for oxford?? dun tell me you want to ask him out??[/b]
ok, got it. i ask you ah... is it true that male pseudohermaphroditism has higher occurance than female??Originally posted by oxford mushroom:related to hermaphroditism...this case not true hermaphrodite...male with 46, XX