Actually, there is an element of truth...the feeling is like moving your bowels. That's why we give them an enema when they just go into labour...makes it less messy later.Originally posted by starblue:really really. i believe her exact words were "xiang da bian yi yang"
-_-"""
if not for the second bit i'd have fired a post asking you how you knew it ....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Actually, there is an element of truth...the feeling is like moving your bowels. That's why we give them an enema when they just go into labour...makes it less messy later.
sorry its chasedOriginally posted by mystiv:holy crap, he changed a girl
wth...i used to wonder that too...Originally posted by Fatum:I tried to imagine what it would be like if nothing exists ..... the ultimate nothingness ......
no earth, no space, no universe, no big bang, no nothing ......
..... You are perfectly normalOriginally posted by udontknowme:i used to wonder what would happen if i stuck my head in the oven
and if i jumped out of the window from the 13th floor, where would i lend and how long would i take to fall...
and how long would it take to die if i were to sleep in a car with the air con on...
psycho kid...
Ya, I have delivered a few dozen babies in my earlier days...seen that sort of thing before. Emergency birth...nothing can be done...just clean up a bit lor.Originally posted by Fatum:if not for the second bit i'd have fired a post asking you how you knew it ....
what about those emergency birth in a car or something then ? .....
what's a Poh Jin?Originally posted by The man who was death:Whether practising hugging and cuddling with my poh jin would improve my hugging and cuddling skills
bolster which i like to call my wifeyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:what's a Poh Jin?
Is it just me or is it a damn sick obsession?Originally posted by The man who was death:bolster which i like to call my wifey
Originally posted by The man who was death:bolster which i like to call my wifey
it's not you.Originally posted by Pitot:Is it just me or is it a damn sick obsession?
it's not sick, beng in pck also liddatOriginally posted by Pitot:Is it just me or is it a damn sick obsession?
Originally posted by The man who was death:it's not sick, beng in pck also liddat
some even got their idol faces printed on their pillow, i considered normal liao