cos of my irregular working hours ba...wake up at 6am, then sumtimes only went back around 8pm, then came online so will only reach home around 10pm++Originally posted by the Bear:fatigue gets the best of you once you start to work...
i guess when i was doing shift work, it wasn't as bad...
me oso need my pillow to hug deOriginally posted by The man who was death:i need my qing ai de poh jin to sleep, if u take it way when i'm sleeping i will surely wake up one![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:deathdude sounds like some kinda pervo
i believe hugging and cuddling skills can be honed through hugging ur poh jinOriginally posted by the Bear:deathdude sounds like some kinda pervo
wtf is a poh jin? Bolster ? or ur squishy soft toy ar~?Originally posted by The man who was death:i believe hugging and cuddling skills can be honed through hugging ur poh jin![]()
bolster.Originally posted by BadzMaro:wtf is a poh jin? Bolster ? or ur squishy soft toy ar~?
wait has ended?Originally posted by the Bear:rainee, your wait has ended..
so i go kachow other forums already.. and leave deathdude to be a pervo with the evil penguin
Rainee is in these sweeet sweeet flippers.. dun worry.. he heOriginally posted by the Bear:rainee, your wait has ended..
so i go kachow other forums already.. and leave deathdude to be a pervo with the evil penguin
*gazes deeeeeeeeep into rainees eyes*...Originally posted by rainee:wait has ended?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought someone just logged in.. probably going to feed the penguin to the leopard seal soon
gd evening mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening rainee.![]()
How's your day?Originally posted by rainee:gd evening mayi![]()

Originally posted by The man who was death:what penguin and leopard seal??
not dat good wor today...cos only managed to get one person to sign upOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How's your day?
Originally posted by rainee:not dat good wor today...cos only managed to get one person to sign upand tiring day too...tink getting a bit of cough le ><
who's the leopard seal?Originally posted by the Bear:note the leopard seal preying on a penguin