got. wimbledon women's tennis can watch until 2am deOriginally posted by udontknowme:hahaha...
do u watch those soccer matches at 3 in the morning??
ohhh...right.Originally posted by The man who was death:got. wimbledon women's tennis can watch until 2am de![]()
u play tennis...Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh...right.
you and AV![]()
hahahahaaa...
i miss playing tennis![]()
so if u watch TV until so late then you go sleep now lor![]()
hola pup!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me yawns
got ppl chap u??Originally posted by rainee:today quite a lucky day for me![]()
rainee! *hugs*Originally posted by rainee:today quite a lucky day for me![]()
si mi si chap me?Originally posted by The man who was death:got ppl chap u??![]()
pay attention to uOriginally posted by rainee:si mi si chap me?![]()
got quite a few of good newsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee! *hugs*
How's things?![]()
got a lot of ppl paid attention to me today, did a total of more than 30 full pitchesOriginally posted by The man who was death:pay attention to u![]()
gong hei gong heiOriginally posted by rainee:got quite a few of good news
first one is got two big customers today, so earned a total of commision of more than a hundred
second one is no driving lesson this weekend muahahaha
third one and the best one is...they are finally installing internet cable in my housing area!!!!!!!!!![]()
Yay! Now, starblue working, alfagal not here often, you also not here often, this place is going down under liao.Originally posted by rainee:got quite a few of good news
first one is got two big customers today, so earned a total of commision of more than a hundred
second one is no driving lesson this weekend muahahaha
third one and the best one is...they are finally installing internet cable in my housing area!!!!!!!!!![]()
once i got my internet line i confirm will be making a comeback hereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yay! Now, starblue working, alfagal not here often, you also not here often, this place is going down under liao.
You must come back and push this place up.![]()
I will look forward to your future endeavours.Originally posted by rainee:once i got my internet line i confirm will be making a comeback here![]()
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm.... must be on skype again![]()
Okay, we won't disturb you le.Originally posted by rainee:yup![]()
dun have, i got less time to take pics of myself now dat i m workingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I will look forward to your future endeavours.
If got personal peektures the best.![]()
its only disturbing if they come in and tmmOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, we won't disturb you le.![]()
My expert eye say you'll look good in office clothing leh.Originally posted by rainee:dun have, i got less time to take pics of myself now dat i m working![]()