i can still talk here de laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, we won't disturb you le.![]()
It's not disturbing, it's called heating. You know light bulbs produce lots of heat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:its only disturbing if they come in and tmm![]()
I'm happy you did not "zhong se qing you".Originally posted by rainee:i can still talk here de la![]()
heat = frictionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's not disturbing, it's called heating. You know light bulbs produce lots of heat?![]()
gd evening mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening!
My facilitator is super good. He never open our assignments, don't need do. Since yesterday till now.![]()
erm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:My expert eye say you'll look good in office clothing leh.
Me wanna see....![]()
Heat not = to friction....Originally posted by StarPuppy:heat = friction
i dun see any friction here![]()
never wish me eveningOriginally posted by rainee:gd evening mayi![]()
Good evening rainee.Originally posted by rainee:gd evening mayi![]()
MSN got already....Originally posted by StarPuppy:never wish me evening![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's not disturbing, it's called heating. You know light bulbs produce lots of heat?![]()
and of course electricity is voltsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heat not = to friction....
Friction produces heat.... I'm talking about light bulbs, of which some of the electrical energy are converted to heat and light energy....![]()
got meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:MSN got already....![]()
volt= power onlyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and of course electricity is volts
and
volt = Power/ Ampere![]()
I don't want to talk science now....Originally posted by StarPuppy:and of course electricity is volts
and
volt = Power/ Ampere![]()
after got the two big clients today, cough automatically healedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening rainee.
No more cough liao?![]()
power = WattOriginally posted by The man who was death:volt= power only
current = ampere
me electronics student must know this![]()
So good.... next time I got cough can try this....Originally posted by rainee:after got the two big clients today, cough automatically healed![]()
oh..thats okOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want to talk science now....![]()
tink cos i was too stressed oso la cos performance not dat good yesterday...but luckily picked it back up todayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So good.... next time I got cough can try this....![]()
*paging for CoolMyth...Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh..thats ok
lets talk about maths then
9.9375 +10 = 19.9375
19.9375 /2 =9.96875![]()
i really cannot...my friend birthday this sunday..i gave him my word liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:i feel so down... boh sia mi lang come for my outing![]()
du..du...duOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*paging for CoolMyth...![]()
i understand lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i really cannot...my friend birthday this sunday..i gave him my word liao
sorry la![]()