one mountain cannot hide two bear belliesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:the 2 bears
vv
No no no, I accidentally added the word "you" while typing, laughing too much about something, typed in this also never notice...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see him tio chua..then u see S.Bear..u got heart attack la![]()
BIG BEARS SummitOriginally posted by The man who was death:the bear will be the scariest of all the bears![]()
got one lady there very nice...i just talked to her lor, didnt expect her to sign up deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats nice...were u nice to the rich people?
give them candy?![]()
Got gold turtle cannot let go!Originally posted by rainee:got one lady there very nice...i just talked to her lor, didnt expect her to sign up de
then she asked wat i m doing and i told her, suddenly she said she wanted to sign up liao, and even wanted to introduce her son to me![]()
even worseOriginally posted by The man who was death:one mountain cannot hide two bear bellies![]()
my rainee jie is a faithful lady who doesn't go for money..thank youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got gold turtle cannot let go!![]()
wat gold turtle?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got gold turtle cannot let go!![]()
my godbrother knows me bestOriginally posted by StarPuppy:my rainee jie is a faithful lady who doesn't go for money..thank you![]()
Gold Turtle = Rich son.Originally posted by rainee:wat gold turtle?
even wanted to invite me to her hse lolz...then gave me her phone number and all...she lives in a condominium de![]()
A quote from a comic I know:Originally posted by rainee:my godbrother knows me best![]()
the son same age as me ma, and just got back from australiaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Gold Turtle = Rich son.
So obvious the lady sees you as her son's potential bride.![]()
no feeling there what is the use of enhancement?Originally posted by CoolMyth:A quote from a comic I know:
"Money may not be able to replace love, but money enhances the love experience."![]()
Got the son's peekture?Originally posted by rainee:the son same age as me ma, and just got back from australia
maybe got sth wrong with the son, otherwise why wud the mom promotes him so much until wan to give me his contact number and asked me to become his fren![]()
See money got feeling already!Originally posted by rainee:no feeling there what is the use of enhancement?![]()
forgot to askOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Got the son's peekture?![]()
i m disappointed u tink of me dat wayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:See money got feeling already!![]()
Originally posted by rainee:forgot to ask![]()
Aiyoh, silly gal, kidding nia mah. Me here so long still dun know me.Originally posted by rainee:i m disappointed u tink of me dat way![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyoh, silly gal, kidding nia mah. Me here so long still dun know me.![]()
You loyal, I sad lor.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i oso joking with u ma...
anyway, me very loyal one wor, money will not sway me de![]()
gd niteOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You loyal, I sad lor.![]()
*yawnz*
Going to take a nap now. Later got footy. Nighty night.![]()
she got swayed by origamiOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i oso joking with u ma...
anyway, me very loyal one wor, money will not sway me de![]()
err, not just dat de horOriginally posted by StarPuppy:she got swayed by origami![]()
come on msnOriginally posted by rainee:gd nite![]()