i going back liao la, my parents waiting...Originally posted by StarPuppy:come on msn
and anime tooOriginally posted by rainee:err, not just dat de hor![]()
not just dat la, got a lot of other things deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and anime too![]()
+ lots of tmmOriginally posted by rainee:not just dat la, got a lot of other things de![]()
bye rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:i need to go back le, gd nite everyone!![]()
morningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
Strong winds in Woodlands.... have to use double my strength to walk, if not, I will stay at original point...![]()
Winds are that strong.... I not that heavy, plus you try carrying a laptop.... it will pull you back when the wind is strong enough... I don't move backwards very good liao.... can move forward is using all energy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning![]()
i dun think the winds that strong right?![]()
morning maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Anybody here ? he he
Good morning Maro. You are early today.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anybody here ? he he
Alo Mayi!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning Maro. You are early today.
Oh......Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alo Mayi!
well, i just come back from site lliaw.. my job is pretty much done until the finishing i have to go back out.. so now sitting... in office... relaxing..ah.. the air-con... its been a while since i been in my room. he he! u ler ? no school ?
u lonely?Originally posted by NekoRin:*sings Lonely*
lonely~~~ I am so lonely~~~ I have nobody~~~ for my own~~~~~oh~~
yea...lonely me...poor meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:we are all lonely k.
i know cause your Mayi baby girl not here hor!Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea...lonely me...poor me![]()
huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know cause your Mayi baby girl not here hor!