Holidays can have proper meals, yet you want to skip.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i skip because i lazy..i telling not to skip because health more important than studies![]()
laziness can overpower hungerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No school yet skip lunch....![]()
why do u say that?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. is don don avoiding me?![]()
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm.. is don don avoiding me?![]()
It's a habit....Originally posted by udontknowme:wow...
how on earth do u guys go without lunch...
i have to eat one meal a day
one lOOOOOOOONG meal that starts from when i wake to when i sleep![]()
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:hmm.. is don don avoiding me?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's a habit....
But during holidays, having lunch is a must for me, because I don't know if I can have dinner.![]()
you!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
I would doubt that. Laziness means doing nothing, and you will get hungry. More like the computer attracted you so much that you need not eat.... like when I'm repairing computers, can don't need to sleep for 24 hours if it requires me to...Originally posted by StarPuppy:laziness can overpower hunger![]()
strange...my taskbar keep on dissappear with my desktop icons...its th 2nd time for the 1/2 hour![]()
sometimes when the lesson is intresting or work really bogs u down..u really dun feel hungryOriginally posted by udontknowme:wow...
how on earth do u guys go without lunch...
i have to eat one meal a day
one lOOOOOOOONG meal that starts from when i wake to when i sleep![]()
Okay, nevermind.Originally posted by udontknowme:why do u say that?
I thought you were gone?Originally posted by Pitot:hmm.. is don don avoiding me?![]()
Ran out of money after breakfast and lunch.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
why hols cannot have dinner???
until someone came online. But oso never talk. so i think i shld go off soon.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought you were gone?![]()
its the forum that i am addicted toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would doubt that. Laziness means doing nothing, and you will get hungry. More like the computer attracted you so much that you need not eat.... like when I'm repairing computers, can don't need to sleep for 24 hours if it requires me to...
Either computer lack, if not, go Microsoft and search their knowledge base.
LKY? what's he doing there?Originally posted by udontknowme:you!!!!!!!!!!!
going to school today???
LKY is at UCC![]()
Hi LazerLordzOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ran out of money after breakfast and lunch.![]()
Oh.....Originally posted by Pitot:until someone came online. But oso never talk. so i think i shld go off soon.![]()
commencement!Originally posted by LazerLordz:LKY? what's he doing there?
nope, going only when I've done up the plaque.![]()
Now you know.... it's not laziness.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:its the forum that i am addicted to![]()
sigh...
Honestly, i didnt know what hit me.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.....
What you did leh?![]()
I know.... but most of the time my parents not at home.... so settle outside lor... plus holidays I'm barely at home as well...Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
eat AT HOME lah!!!![]()