Originally posted by StarPuppy:indication for lunch time liao![]()
first meal of the day after waking up not that long ago.Originally posted by StarPuppy:breakfast?![]()
Not that short indeed, but once pans are on top of stoves, it's a different matter.Originally posted by hisoka:if you can't see whats in the wok how can you cook?![]()
btu then i dun remember ant being so short.
cyaz pple later i go and eat breakfast
i dun remember you being so short maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Although stoves aren't taller than me, I can't see what's going on in the pans.
That's why I would never learn cooking. I need a chair just to cook maggi mee, with cooking, it's too risky.
u should sleep early and wake up early u knowOriginally posted by hisoka:first meal of the day after waking up not that long ago.
sounds like breakfast to me![]()
There's no need to renovate the whole house just to accomodate me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun remember you being so short ma![]()
and besides u need shorter stoves![]()
seriously..even with my house stove..i think u dun need a chair to cook
Not with World Cup going on.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u should sleep early and wake up early u know![]()
trust me...after 3-4 years of daily outside food..u really wish u got some home cooked meal at homeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no need to renovate the whole house just to accomodate me.
Besides, it would be more economical to eat outside than cooking at home if it's just for one person.
i dun stay up to watch world cup maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not with World Cup going on.![]()
how high are the stoves?Originally posted by udontknowme:can always stand on a stool to cook
i do that cos the stupid management gave us ultra high stoves cos its mainly caucasians who live at my place.
bleaghh
Hmm....Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust me...after 3-4 years of daily outside food..u really wish u got some home cooked meal at home![]()
that is why u know sometimes why i skip lunch![]()
its dangerous if u have to stand on somethingOriginally posted by udontknowme:can always stand on a stool to cook
i do that cos the stupid management gave us ultra high stoves cos its mainly caucasians who live at my place.
bleaghh
i think i have to jump liaoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:how high are the stoves?![]()
That's what I do, but I find them unstable.... so that's why I avoid cooking unless necessary....Originally posted by udontknowme:can always stand on a stool to cook
bleaghh
footstool lah!!!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:how high are the stoves?![]()
It's not weaken.... when cooking, things can be oily and if the stool is not stable, you can slip off...Originally posted by StarPuppy:its dangerous if u have to stand on something![]()
the moment u are not on the ground..your balance will be weaken![]()
that is why...if need to cook...make sure got adult supervisionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's not weaken.... when cooking, things can be oily and if the stool is not stable, you can slip off...
Besides, when you are standing on a stool, no such thing as balance already... you are not in contact with the ground....
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i just got a call from dreamland...urgrent case..they want me to go down![]()
have to go down..no choice![]()
yes...i have to handle some adminstrative issuesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Dreamland?
Let me get my calculator first.... I'm not used to foot and inches...Originally posted by udontknowme:footstool lah!!!!!
about half a foot high![]()
i just thought another word for stoolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:off to get some lunch.
behave and no stool-fighting.![]()
Funland or dreamland?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i just got a call from dreamland...urgrent case..they want me to go down![]()
have to go down..no choice![]()