Toadstool I know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just thought another word for stool![]()
dreamland...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Funland or dreamland?![]()
lesser u know the betterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Toadstool I know.![]()
Don't need, as long as I don't burn the house down.Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is why...if need to cook...make sure got adult supervision![]()
just dun burn yourself can liao...most important is still yourselfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need, as long as I don't burn the house down.![]()
Because it reminds me of games.... and I only know funland. Dreamland is more like for sleeping...Originally posted by StarPuppy:dreamland...![]()
why u think of funland?![]()
today not my pool day..i stopping pool until i earn my moneyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because it reminds me of games.... and I only know funland. Dreamland is more like for sleeping...
I don't think so much like you guys...Originally posted by StarPuppy:lesser u know the better![]()
so you did find otu what was it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't think so much like you guys...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:hisoka u're finally back![]()
Burn myself is ok, but burn my house not ok. No money to buy new house.Originally posted by StarPuppy:just dun burn yourself can liao...most important is still yourself![]()
and of course the house also another thing to watch out![]()
Never. I don't wish to know.Originally posted by hisoka:so you did find otu what was it?
anyway yeah i've been sleeping late cos of the world cup
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Burn myself is ok, but burn my house not ok. No money to buy new house.
what?? i mean never see u here this past week, where did u go??Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i only go and eat mah.
btw who has been slacking! the crapboox so long still 55 only![]()
I believe it's sleeping, but I still don't understand why he called it administrative stuffs.Originally posted by LazerLordz:So what's Dreamland?![]()
Can.... if you know how Singapore works... but I'm not that dumb to burn myself. Not after 3 accidents.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
how can say until like that.........
saw this yesterday, actually wanted to go but i've got to help my parents this weekend so i don't think so.Originally posted by The man who was death:what?? i mean never see u here this past week, where did u go??
wanna eat somemore at my outing?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=197820&page=0![]()
true lah i suppose insurance also may not cover one....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can.... if you know how Singapore works... but I'm not that dumb to burn myself. Not after 3 accidents.
Yup, but my house never buy insurance.... at least if my health insurance don't cover all, it will be reduced.Originally posted by hisoka:true lah i suppose insurance also may not cover one....
you burnt yourself 3 times???
anyway if you really want to cook should get yourself a platform wider one so its mroe stable and you got space to spread your legs
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think our school students needs a lesson on nettique..., they can even start a flaming session over our school email system, and their mails are freaking big... they are treating this whole system like some forum, quote, reply, forward like our mailbox is some 200GB hard disk.
Looks like our policies on mass-mailing are not strict enough, they managed to bypass by adding class by class.![]()
The school also bo chup.... I think our teachers are not affected by the mass mailings, that's why until now no news.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
gget the skool to expel them![]()
btw you need to take care lah if cannot cook dun cook lor. theres always the coffee shop or the microwave