*grabs*Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*
*bites*Originally posted by hisoka:*grabs*
*grill on an open fire*Originally posted by seow:*bites*
*puts on a plate*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*grill on an open fire*![]()
my kfc shrooms burger, just noticed it was on a piece of bak kua, so now it has a unique smoked bak kua taste.Originally posted by The man who was death:what's cooking??
No.... noticed that none of have said the word "eat"Originally posted by alexkusu:u guys eat pussy?![]()
wow u shld try that with any foodOriginally posted by seow:my kfc shrooms burger, just noticed it was on a piece of bak kua, so now it has a unique smoked bak kua taste.![]()
then put on plate for wat...display only ahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No.... noticed that none of have said the word "eat"![]()
hihizOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Put on the plate, see who takes and eats it lor. I know I will not eat it...Originally posted by alexkusu:then put on plate for wat...display only ah
ppl in africa die or starvation n u have food just pai swee nia![]()
why oh? shy ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Put on the plate, see who takes and eats it lor. I know I will not eat it...
just checkingOriginally posted by alfagal:so wat if i put on weight?
never sent us nudge??Originally posted by alfagal:hi all
hei alfaOriginally posted by alfagal:hi all
Not shy... is that I don't eat cat's meat. Neither do I want eat rainee's bf.Originally posted by alexkusu:why oh? shy ah?
*attempts to feed mayi*
Err.... I hold no responsibility that happens next.Originally posted by hisoka:just checking
btw want some food?
/points to mayi's plate
shhh!!! i trying to tempt her to eat it lah dun spoil her lunchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not shy... is that I don't eat cat's meat. Neither do I want eat rainee's bf.
im sure rainee would love to..in one way or the otherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not shy... is that I don't eat cat's meat. Neither do I want eat rainee's bf.