She would have seen without you tempting...Originally posted by hisoka:shhh!!! i trying to tempt her to eat it lah dun spoil her lunch![]()
instant noodles bad for health lah. go ahve a proper meal!Originally posted by alfagal:alex: how so?
death: *sent a deadly nudge.....*
hisk: having instant noodles now..

i say all falseOriginally posted by alexkusu:Since people here, and my reluctance to start threads, lets have a small quiz.
On a post 1 to 20, just write either TRUE or FALSE for the statements:
That's for her, because it's her bf.Originally posted by alexkusu:im sure rainee would love to..in one way or the other
all falseOriginally posted by alexkusu:Since people here, and my reluctance to start threads, lets have a small quiz.
All false for me.Originally posted by alexkusu:Since people here, and my reluctance to start threads, lets have a small quiz.
Applies to life. There's good and bad.Originally posted by udontknowme:but really leh...
all those statements got true and false side![]()
if its not always true, its false.Originally posted by udontknowme:but really leh...
all those statements got true and false side
it all depends on how you look at it...

nope as mentioned, the statements aren't always true so they are falseOriginally posted by alexkusu:those who answer false also contradicts themselves in some ways
it's more of personal opinions baOriginally posted by hisoka:nope as mentioned, the statements aren't always true so they are false![]()
just simple logic niaOriginally posted by alexkusu:hisk is a pessimist
ur makin us scorpios look bad![]()
btw, tis is ur last sem for ur thesis rite?Originally posted by hisoka:just simple logic nia![]()
nope i'm done/ gonna go get killed in the outside world.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, tis is ur last sem for ur thesis rite?
huh...Originally posted by hisoka:nope i'm done/ gonna go get killed in the outside world.
hope some one just gives me a few million on the streets