slurp.... meeting with ur mentor ? one on one in his private room ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian....... very tired.....
And the mentor says set a date for meeting him...
hello pretty..~Originally posted by udontknowme:hola maro...![]()
im not a pretty boy.Originally posted by BadzMaro:hello pretty..~
Originally posted by udontknowme:im not a pretty boy.
i is handsome boy![]()
oh man... i dun like handsome or pretty obys...gay men..Originally posted by udontknowme:im not a pretty boy.
i is handsome boy![]()
why you laugh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no la..i issh uglyOriginally posted by udontknowme:why you laugh??![]()
i know you are pretty girl lah ok![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man... i dun like handsome or pretty obys...gay men..
a confession!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
but...but...i love u![]()
ar....mmm.. maybe we should meet up n get jiggy wit it ah..~Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
but...but...i love u![]()
why so humble??Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..i issh ugly![]()
i am a ugly and lousy girlOriginally posted by udontknowme:why so humble??![]()
*pats pretty girl*![]()
fly over thenOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ar....mmm.. maybe we should meet up n get jiggy wit it ah..~
so you saying i have bad taste issit???Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am a ugly and lousy girl![]()
no..no..i dun mean it like thatOriginally posted by udontknowme:so you saying i have bad taste issit???![]()
i inhaleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:he he.. organise by who n where ?
u dun smoke n dirnk...
are u sure u dun smoke ? he he
He never say....Originally posted by BadzMaro:slurp.... meeting with ur mentor ? one on one in his private room ?