had quite a tiring day at work and today so hot somemore...spent the whole day standing outside of a bank and pitching ppl...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!
today is FRIDAY
how r u??
hi Pitot, has been a while since I last talked to u tooOriginally posted by Pitot:wow. been ages since i last stepped in here.![]()
hello deathmanOriginally posted by The man who was death:hey hey hey!!
u weekend got work?Originally posted by rainee:hello deathman![]()
tomolo got, sunday I am offOriginally posted by The man who was death:u weekend got work?
i gonna look for holiday job after this weekOriginally posted by rainee:tomolo got, sunday I am offtomolo oso go to make extra money de
haha yea...sit at home too long oso will be bored...how long is ur hols?Originally posted by The man who was death:i gonna look for holiday job after this week
3 weeks nia, this week over left only two leOriginally posted by rainee:haha yea...sit at home too long oso will be bored...how long is ur hols?
hmm...like dat if work oso wun get a full months pay right?Originally posted by The man who was death:3 weeks nia, this week over left only two le
got those temp one last two weeks oneOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...like dat if work oso wun get a full months pay right?
if like dat, better rest at home ba![]()
haha okie...Originally posted by The man who was death:got those temp one last two weeks one
or i go find those weekend jobs lor, then sch reopen still can work
now sch ok lah quite seng lang, not like sec sch, so work during weekends is okOriginally posted by rainee:haha okie...
actually cherish ur rest time when u r still at sch, cos when u come out to work, it is hard to even get leave
wa...wat u studying? in poly rite?Originally posted by The man who was death:now sch ok lah quite seng lang, not like sec sch, so work during weekends is ok
u flatter meOriginally posted by rainee:wa...wat u studying? in poly rite?
song!! confirm will not feel itchy againOriginally posted by udontknowme:wahahaahahahahaaa...
i had a mosquito bite on my neck and i scratched it till it bled...![]()
wahahaha...its damn grossOriginally posted by The man who was death:song!! confirm will not feel itchy again
they use straw suck on ur mossie bite can stop itch leh
oh...electronics engineering is easy for u?Originally posted by The man who was death:u flatter me
i in ITE east now studying electronics engin.
normally i try to stratch until puo pi and put mopiko on it, very songOriginally posted by udontknowme:wahahaha...its damn gross
oh well...ive got a band aid over it now
my mom was like...'did u try to kill yourelf??'
wtf...![]()
ok lor like physics liddat, maybe i haven't touch the harder modules yetOriginally posted by rainee:oh...electronics engineering is easy for u?![]()
the mosquitoes in my house are called the IBM mosquitoes.Originally posted by The man who was death:normally i try to stratch until puo pi and put mopiko on it, very song![]()
hmmm...u like physics??Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lor like physics liddat, maybe i haven't touch the harder modules yet![]()