hihi alexKUSU...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hi rainee
hi beetrude
hi insignificant others![]()
well..i like my sec sch physics teacher so yeah, it's the easiest of all the sciencesOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmmm...u like physics??
wahahahaha...Originally posted by The man who was death:well..i like my sec sch physics teacher so yeah, it's the easiest of all the sciences
me? mean?Originally posted by udontknowme:hihi alexKUSU...
u ish bery means leh![]()
oui.the insignificant others bit.Originally posted by alexkusu:me? mean?
*shock*
u knw..my bro spent like 4-5hours in the bathroom to fix his hair..cos he screwed up cuttin it as he ddnt wana go to the barber
his haircut look like a north korean soldier
hi alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:Hi rainee
hi beetrude
hi insignificant others![]()
my dad asked me wat i thinkOriginally posted by udontknowme:oui.the insignificant others bit.
hahaha...he tried to cut his own hair?????![]()
oh well...tell him to just shave it all
and let it grow back again...
or break down the bathroom door and kick him out
or ask him to do it at 3 am when people dont have to use it....![]()
i hate physicsOriginally posted by The man who was death:ok lor like physics liddat, maybe i haven't touch the harder modules yet![]()
tell your dad: but you did ask for my opinion. and besides, its bad to tell lies...Originally posted by alexkusu:my dad asked me wat i think
i said gently..its terrible
my dad said i shud swallow my words next time
i think im infamous for my direct, cold, blunt words
cant help it if im brutally honest![]()
rainee..ur laughing alsoOriginally posted by rainee:hi alex...
dun belittle ppl like dat leh, must show equal treatment to all of our guests ma![]()
why??Originally posted by rainee:i hate physics![]()
once when people asked our heights..(me n dad) i said i was closer to heaven than he isOriginally posted by udontknowme:tell your dad: but you did ask for my opinion. and besides, its bad to tell lies...![]()
honesty is the best policy![]()
im sure what you said had more to do than just the physical heightOriginally posted by alexkusu:once when people asked our heights..(me n dad) i said i was closer to heaven than he is
say, 1 week more to china trip huh?
HOLA PUP!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening all![]()
where got...i always got the laughing icon in my reply one ma, doesnt mean anything deOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee..ur laughing also
see ur icon![]()
so mean![]()
they didn't want meOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA PUP!!!
so...did you go for the interview in the end??
dont forget to get me a souvenier horOriginally posted by udontknowme:im sure what you said had more to do than just the physical height
hmm...slightly more than a week
then i'll be GONE for two weeks...then maybe back again for a week or so.
then GONE AGAIN for..........
oh yea, i hate biology too...Originally posted by The man who was death:why??
i hate biology even though there's the sexual bit
so u mean u laugh for nothing huhOriginally posted by rainee:where got...i always got the laughing icon in my reply one ma, doesnt mean anything de![]()
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:good evening all![]()
sorry to hear that...Originally posted by StarPuppy:they didn't want me
i couldn't spend days on saturday and sundays...and besides when school reopen i can only spare friday
oh well...![]()
erm i oso dunno leh...maybe enjoying her holiday or so engrossed in watching her anime eps until didnt come here lorOriginally posted by TooFree:Hi everybody!
Hey rainee.. where is your 'mei'? I didnt see her around lately.. what happen?![]()
the bio textbook also the thickest, too detailed, very sianzOriginally posted by rainee:oh yea, i hate biology too...
did u know last time my ambition was to be a doctor, a gynae to be exact? changed my mind after i took my biology class when i was 16![]()