you mean terracotta warrior soldier thingamagics???Originally posted by alexkusu:dont forget to get me a souvenier hor
ivory chopsticks, one of those clay soldiers would be nice![]()
HOLA TF!!!Originally posted by TooFree:Hi everybody!
Hey rainee.. where is your 'mei'? I didnt see her around lately.. what happen?![]()
ite hols all three weeks oneOriginally posted by udontknowme:sorry to hear that...
but oh well...just concentrate on school stuff then.
when you have longer hols, you can always go apply for other stuff...
sometimes is really laughing deOriginally posted by alexkusu:so u mean u laugh for nothing huh
so insincere leh....![]()
hello rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:hello pup![]()
Originally posted by rainee:erm i oso dunno leh...maybe enjoying her holiday or so engrossed in watching her anime eps until didnt come here lor![]()
and that would be?Originally posted by The man who was death:ite hols all three weeks one
pup, why dun u go find temp job that last for one two weeks?
yup still remember how i need to memorize all the names of the bones...sianzOriginally posted by The man who was death:the bio textbook also the thickest, too detailed, very sianz![]()
err..distribute flyers, promoters....Originally posted by StarPuppy:and that would be?![]()
someone got intrest in meltz worOriginally posted by TooFree:
miss u tooOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello rainee jie
me miss u lots![]()
please..noOriginally posted by The man who was death:err..distribute flyers, promoters....
Why I always see you one...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA TF!!!
Originally posted by The man who was death:ite hols all three weeks one
pup, why dun u go find temp job that last for one two weeks?
u need to mem bones ar??Originally posted by rainee:yup still remember how i need to memorize all the names of the bones...sianz![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone got intrest in meltz wor![]()
because i, like most guy, like cute pretty girls like youOriginally posted by TooFree:Why I always see you one...
yea i felt underpaid as well when i was promoting for yeo's on cny, that agency very kns as wellOriginally posted by StarPuppy:please..no
i got bad exprience of that
got underpaid![]()
dat one is just the basic...by the time i was in form 4 and 5 (16 yo 17), i need to remember all the bones names olediOriginally posted by The man who was death:u need to mem bones ar??
we only need to mem all the parts in the sexual organ, male and female and plant one
Originally posted by rainee:yup still remember how i need to memorize all the names of the bones...sianz![]()
you can ask my rainee jie...she knows me the bestOriginally posted by TooFree:... borrow avatar only nia. You think too much dude.
u ever work for Juice Asia Limited?Originally posted by The man who was death:yea i felt underpaid as well when i was promoting for yeo's on cny, that agency very kns as well![]()
but not all jobs like this are bad
ohhh...you studied overseas...Originally posted by rainee:dat one is just the basic...by the time i was in form 4 and 5 (16 yo 17), i need to remember all the bones names oledi![]()
so cham, i wasn't taking pure bio also, so easierOriginally posted by rainee:dat one is just the basic...by the time i was in form 4 and 5 (16 yo 17), i need to remember all the bones names oledi![]()
yea, my godbro has a very heavy syndrome of "think too much"Originally posted by StarPuppy:you can ask my rainee jie...she knows me the best![]()