we want peekturesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:going down under lor.....
drastic measures needed.![]()
Ya lor, but they dun want to post leh.Originally posted by mystiv:we want peektures![]()
dont be so sad...Originally posted by sammiegal:weeks ago. school's started.
china? cool. what for?
holaaaa....Originally posted by LazerLordz:/me waves at Udon and Sammie..
yells for the lurkers to reveal themsleves![]()
hihi!!!Originally posted by the Bear:bleh
tired as heck.. but, how is everyone's night so far?
time for bed BEAR.Originally posted by the Bear:no.. was watching the tv..
so tired that i can't even remember what the heck i was watching
Originally posted by udontknowme:time for bed BEAR.
i will have to go soon.
once my mom gets out and starts to nag...
but she's in her room watching TV now.
so...how was work today??
submitted that letter about all that crap?
hola!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In!
Good evening!
go bathe first!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:bloody headache...
haven bath yet![]()
hi..Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA MYSTIV and COOLMYTH!!
LONG LONG LONG time no see...![]()
i supposeOriginally posted by mystiv:hi..
everyone is alive and kicking, yeah?![]()
Yeah.... was rushing my school work become I came in....Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!!!!!!!!!
hmm...kinda late for you eh...![]()
usually you arent in at this time...
Hello mystiv. As long as no one steps on me, I'm alive.Originally posted by mystiv:hi..
everyone is alive and kicking, yeah?![]()
wonderful teacher you haveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah.... was rushing my school work become I came in....
Now have to wait for teacher to open up my assignment at 12am... weird time, no choice, have to bear.![]()
She no pattern de....Originally posted by udontknowme:i suppose
though have not seen starblue for quite a while...
last time i talked to her was on youth day...
you been watching soccer?
err...are you watching TV now??Originally posted by the Bear:fighting crime
trying to save the world
here they come just in time
the POWERPUFF GIRLS!
Hello sammiegal.Originally posted by sammiegal:more people around now? went to eat supper just now. ohh kantang, im in sec 3.![]()