Haha, shall see.Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is why you must take care of yourself![]()
remember to bring jacket to school...in case u freeze again![]()
I thought u meantOriginally posted by Pitot:i mean how old are u la. cum gong.![]()
but its good to pack a sweater in your bag...just in case on cold daysOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, shall see.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I thought u meant
"Cool... how old arh?"
as in
Cool!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:20+++
can't say age...
woman age is taboo to say![]()
Me? Thought everyone know already mah.Originally posted by Pitot:i mean how old are u la. cum gong.![]()
Don't need.... lazy to pack....Originally posted by StarPuppy:but its good to pack a sweater in your bag...just in case on cold days![]()
i heard it beforeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Don't know then say.![]()
SH starting i was here how come i dunno ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me? Thought everyone know already mah.
Ask the other lao-jiaos here lah.![]()
Precisely.Originally posted by The man who was death:SH starting i was here how come i dunno ah?![]()
pack now lor..since u got time to crapOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need.... lazy to pack....![]()
I also hear before.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i heard it before
its 25+++![]()
Don't want.... lazy to move to my bag.Originally posted by StarPuppy:pack now lor..since u got time to crap![]()
Ask the three flowers lah. They confirm know.Originally posted by The man who was death:SH starting i was here how come i dunno ah?![]()
psst, just check the ancient threads and do a bit of counting can liao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also hear before.
But she seems to be older than that...![]()
Do Maths lor.Originally posted by The man who was death:SH starting i was here how come i dunno ah?![]()
ya lor..i think i, deathy, blue garfield and pete parker are one of the few people who help SBHOriginally posted by The man who was death:SH starting i was here how come i dunno ah?![]()
u go to that extent?Originally posted by CoolMyth:psst, just check the ancient threads and do a bit of counting can liao.![]()
Might as well don't say. They are not online. But hopefully my guess is not a bad one.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask the three flowers lah. They confirm know.![]()
thou shall speak no evilOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also hear before.
But she seems to be older than that...![]()
nothing wrong with being a online stalkerOriginally posted by Pitot:u go to that extent?
stalker sia. online stalker.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:psst, just check the ancient threads and do a bit of counting can liao.![]()
Bored nia lah.Originally posted by Pitot:u go to that extent?
stalker sia. online stalker.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thou shall speak no evil![]()
yay we are pioneersOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..i think i, deathy, blue garfield and pete parker are one of the few people who help SBH![]()